Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Lakelands Country Club Pro-Am

Lakelands Country Club Pro-Am

Lakelands Country Club Gnangara

24th May 2015
  • ChampionSimon HoustonWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSWAT1. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist-5F67
Not followingT1AUSWAT1. S.Simon Houston titleisttitleist-5F*67
Not following3AUSWA3. L.Lincoln Reemeyer titleisttitleist-4F*68
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist-3F*69
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. M.Michael Foster -3F*69
Not followingT6AUSWAT6. B.Brody Martin titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. D.Daniel Hoeve -1F*71
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. G.Gavin Reed -1F*71
Not followingT10ENGWAT10. D.David Andrews 0ParF72
Not followingT10AUSWAT10. B.Brendan Chant 0ParF*72
Not followingT10AUSWAT10. T.Tristan McCallum 0ParF*72
Not followingT13AUSWAT13. P.Patrick Willson +1F*73
Not followingT13AUSWAT13. R.Richard Ball +1F73
Not followingT13AUSWAT13. D.Darren Garrett titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT13AUSWAT13. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT13AUSWAT13. B.Brody Ninyette +1F*73
Not followingT13AUSWAT13. N.Nadine Smith +1F*73
Not followingT13AUSWAT13. D.David Wilson +1F*73
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. M.Michael Hansen titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT20AUSWAT20. S.Stephen Woodhead +2F*74
Not followingT20AUSWAT20. D.Dean Alaban +2F74
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT20AUSWAT20. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT20AUSWAT20. K.Kerrod Gray +2F*74
Not followingT20AUSWAT20. J.John Martino +2F*74
Not followingT20AUSWAT20. R.Robert Panincic +2F*74
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. J.Josh Cabban +3F*75
Not followingT28NZLNZLT28. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. S.Sean McKay +4F*76
Not followingT30AUSSAT30. T.Tom Bond +4F*76
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. D.Damian Chatterley titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. R.Robert Farley +4F*76
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. A.Andrew Gott titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not following36AUSWA36. P.Philip Blanchard +6F78
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. S.Scott Gardiner +8F80
Not followingT37AUSWAT37. L.Lee Owens +8F*80
Not following39AUSWA39. A.Andrew Wyatt +9F*81
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. T.Tony Howell +10F*82
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. B.Brent Westwick +10F*82
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. R.Robert Clark +10F*82
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. P.Peter Maidment +10F*82
Not followingT44AUSWAT44. M.Mostyn Farmer +11F83
Not followingT44AUSWAT44. M.Michael Kunman +11F*83
Not following46AUSWA46. C.Craig Grant +15F87


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired