Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

PGA Professionals Championship of WA

PGA Professionals Championship of WA

Wembley Golf Course (Old Course) Wembley Downs

7th May 2019
  • ChampionTim ElliottWinner
  • Prize$2,050Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSVIC1. T.Tim Elliott -4F*-468
Not followingT2AUSWAT2. V.Vernon Sexton-Finck -3F*-369
Not followingT2AUSWAT2. T.Troy Murphy titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. S.Scott Barr titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT5AUSWAT5. R.Robert Farley titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT5AUSWAT5. R.Robert Panincic -2F*-270
Not followingT7AUSWAT7. D.Damian Chatterley titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7ENGWAT7. D.David Andrews 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSWAT7. G.Gavin Reed titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT10AUSWAT10. S.Stephen Herbert titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT10NZLWAT10. G.Greg McClurkin +1F*+173
Not followingT12AUSWAT12. J.John Martino titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT12AUSWAT12. C.Chris Hevron +2F*+274
Not followingT12AUSWAT12. C.Craig Reynolds titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT12AUSWAT12. R.Ross Metherell +2F*+274
Not followingT16AUSWAT16. A.Alex McKay +3F+375
Not followingT16AUSWAT16. M.Mostyn Farmer +3F*+375
Not followingT16AUSWAT16. R.Ric Edwards titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT19AUSWAT19. N.Nicole Martino +4F*+476
Not followingT19AUSWAT19. B.Bruce Parker +4F*+476
Not followingT19AUSWAT19. S.Stuart Beament +4F*+476
Not followingT19AUSWAT19. A.Ackzel Donaldson +4F*+476
Not following23AUSWA23. T.Tristan McCallum titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT24AUSWAT24. R.Robert Mitchell titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT24AUSWAT24. T.Tony Howell +6F*+678
Not followingT24AUSWAT24. R.Robert Clark +6F*+678
Not followingT24AUSWAT24. D.Darren Garrett titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT24AUSWAT24. A.Andrew Gott titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT24AUSWAT24. D.David Wilson titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT24AUSWAT24. C.Christopher Gray titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT31AUSWAT31. B.Bronte Colbert titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT31AUSWAT31. M.Martin Heffernan +7F*+779
Not followingT31AUSWAT31. N.Nicholas D'Avoine +7F*+779
Not followingT34AUSWAT34. Z.Zachery Adenan titleisttitleist+8F+880
Not followingT34AUSWAT34. J.Joshua Madden +8F*+880
Not followingT36AUSWAT36. J.James Heron titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT36AUSWAT36. P.Philip Blanchard +10F*+1082
Not followingT36AUSWAT36. A.Andrew Wyatt +10F*+1082
Not following39AUSWA39. L.Luke Bucknall +16F*+1688
Not following40AUSWA40. M.Mark Patriarca +18F*+1890
Not following41AUSWA41. M.Michael Bratovich titleisttitleist-F*0ParN/R


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired