Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

PGA Professionals Championship of WA

PGA Professionals Championship of WA

Nedlands Golf Club Nedlands

19th April 2018
  • ChampionDavid AndrewsWinner
  • Prize$2,050Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSWAT1. V.Vernon Sexton-Finck -3F*-369
Not followingT1ENGWAT1. D.David Andrews -3F*-369
Not following3AUSWA3. G.Gavin Reed titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. K.Katelyn Must titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. D.David Stoltze -1F*-171
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. R.Robert Panincic -1F*-171
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. T.Troy Murphy titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. D.Dean Alaban 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. D.Darren Garrett titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. A.Andrew Crabb titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. A.Alex McKay 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. M.Mostyn Farmer 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8NZLWAT8. G.Greg McClurkin 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. R.Robert Farley +1F+173
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. N.Nicholas D'Avoine +1F*+173
Not followingT16AUSWAT16. A.Andrew Gott titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT16AUSWAT16. K.Kerrod Gray titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT16AUSWAT16. R.Rohan Throssell +2F*+274
Not followingT19AUSWAT19. B.Bronte Colbert titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT19AUSWAT19. D.Damian Chatterley titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT19AUSWAT19. P.Paul Fenton +3F*+375
Not followingT22AUSWAT22. J.Joshua Madden +4F*+476
Not followingT22AUSWAT22. L.Luke Bucknall +4F*+476
Not followingT22AUSWAT22. R.Ric Edwards titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT22AUSWAT22. T.Tristan McCallum titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT26AUSWAT26. D.David Wilson titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT26AUSWAT26. T.Tony Howell +5F*+577
Not followingT28AUSWAT28. S.Stuart Beament +6F*+678
Not followingT28AUSWAT28. A.Ackzel Donaldson +6F*+678
Not followingT28AUSWAT28. R.Robert Clark +6F*+678
Not followingT31AUSWAT31. R.Ross Metherell +8F+880
Not followingT31AUSWAT31. J.Joel Landers +8F*+880
Not followingT33AUSWAT33. K.Keenan Baatjes titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT33AUSWAT33. C.Chris Hevron +9F*+981
Not following35AUSWA35. B.Byron Clarkson titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not following36AUSWA36. M.Mark Patriarca +15F*+1587
Not following37AUSWA37. P.Peter Hopkins +19F+1991
Not following38AUSWA38. M.Mark Shaw +22F*+2294
Not followingT39AUSWAT39. J.James Heron -F*0ParRTD
Not followingT39ENGWAT39. M.Mark Partridge -F*0ParRTD
Not followingT39AUSWAT39. M.Michael Bratovich -F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired