Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Nedlands Masters

Nedlands Masters

Nedlands Golf Club Nedlands

16th May 2015
  • ChampionDale Clarke (am)Winner
  • Prize$20,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1WA1. D.Dale Clarke (Am) -2F70
Not following2AUSWA2. D.Dean Alaban -1F71
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist0ParF72
Not followingT3AUSWAT3. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist0ParF72
Not followingT5AUSWAT5. B.Ben Seward (Am) +1F73
Not followingT5AUSWAT5. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist+1F73
Not followingT5AUSWAT5. R.Robert Panincic +1F73
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. M.Minwoo Lee (Am) +2F74
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. S.Stephen Leaney titleisttitleist+2F74
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. K.Kiran Day (Am) +2F74
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. B.Brendan Chant +2F74
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. J.John Martino +2F74
Not followingT8ENGWAT8. D.David Andrews +2F74
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. M.Matthew Wolfe +3F75
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. D.Daniel Hoeve +3F75
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. S.Simon Houston titleisttitleist+3F75
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. B.Brody Ninyette +3F75
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. G.Gavin Reed +3F75
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. R.Ray Chow (Am) +3F75
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. T.Tristan McCallum +3F75
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. P.Paul Chappell (Am) +3F75
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. A.Andrew Gott titleisttitleist+3F75
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. V.Vernon Sexton-Finck titleisttitleist+3F75
Not followingT14AUSWAT14. R.Robert Mitchell titleisttitleist+3F75
Not followingT25AUSWAT25. J.Joseph (Jeong) Ha (Am) +4F76
Not followingT25AUSWAT25. K.Kim Felton titleisttitleist+4F76
Not followingT25AUSWAT25. D.Damian Chatterley titleisttitleist+4F76
Not followingT25AUSWAT25. L.Lincoln Reemeyer titleisttitleist+4F76
Not followingT25AUSWAT25. L.Lewis Clay (Am) +4F76
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. M.Michael Hansen titleisttitleist+5F77
Not followingT30WAT30. K.Kristian Mitchell (Am) +5F77
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. S.Stephen Woodhead +5F77
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. C.Christopher Gray +5F77
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist+6F78
Not followingT34AUSWAT34. M.Michael Foster +6F78
Not followingT34AUSWAT34. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+6F78
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist+6F78
Not followingT34AUSWAT34. K.Kerrod Gray +6F78
Not followingT34AUSWAT34. M.Mostyn Farmer +6F78
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. D.Darren Garrett titleisttitleist+7F79
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. D.David Wilson +7F79
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. M.Michael Dennis (Am) +7F79
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. C.Curtis Luck (Am) +7F79
Not followingT40AUSSAT40. T.Tom Bond +7F79
Not followingT40T40. H.Hayden Hopewell (Am) +7F79
Not followingT40AUSQLDT40. K.Katelyn Must +7F79
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. S.Stephen Herbert +7F79
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. N.Nadine Smith +7F79
Not followingT49AUSWAT49. C.Connor Faulds (Am) +8F80
Not followingT49AUSWAT49. C.Craig Grant +8F80
Not followingT49WAT49. K.Kenneth Fairweather (Am) +8F80
Not followingT49AUSWAT49. T.Tony Howell +8F80
Not followingT53AUSWAT53. R.Richard Ball +9F81
Not followingT53AUSWAT53. P.Peter Maidment +9F81
Not followingT55AUSWAT55. R.Robbie Morrison (Am) +10F82
Not followingT55AUSWAT55. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist+10F82
Not followingT55WAT55. C.Cooper Geddes (Am) +10F82
Not followingT55AUSWAT55. B.Bradley Johnson titleisttitleist+10F82
Not followingT55AUSWAT55. A.Andrew MacAuslan +10F82
Not followingT60AUSWAT60. R.Robert Farley +11F83
Not followingT60AUSWAT60. B.Brody Martin titleisttitleist+11F83
Not followingT60AUSWAT60. S.Stefan Reeves (Am) +11F83
Not followingT60AUSWAT60. P.Philip Blanchard +11F83
Not followingT64AUSWAT64. M.Matt Hollington (Am) +12F84
Not followingT64AUSWAT64. A.Andrew Wyatt +12F84
Not followingT66AUSWAT66. M.Matt Lord (Am) +13F85
Not followingT66AUSWAT66. E.Ethan Andrews (Am) +13F85
Not following68AUSWA68. C.Cameron Lam (Am) +15F87
Not following69AUSWA69. L.Lee Owens +16F88
Not following70AUSNSW70. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+17F89
Not following71AUSWA71. C.Craig Rowe (Am) -FWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired