Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Margaret River Sweep Stakes

Margaret River Sweep Stakes

Margaret River Golf Club Margaret River

27th May 2019
  • ChampionBrady WattWinner
  • PrizeEntry FeesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. B.Brady Watt -5F-567
Not following2AUS2. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not following3AUS3. D.Daniel Hoeve titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT4NZLT4. G.Greg McClurkin -2F*-270
Not followingT4AUST4. C.Conor Brown titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT6AUST6. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT6AUST6. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT6AUST6. L.Lincoln Reemeyer titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT6AUST6. B.Brody Martin -1F*-171
Not followingT10AUST10. C.Correy Price +1F*+173
Not followingT10AUST10. S.Stuart Beament +1F*+173
Not following12AUS12. C.Cooper Geddes titleisttitleist+3F+375
Not followingT13AUST13. H.Hayley Bettencourt +5F+577
Not followingT13AUST13. T.Troy Murphy titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT15AUST15. A.Antonio Murdaca titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT15AUST15. A.Andrew MacAuslan titleisttitleist+7F+779
Not followingT15AUST15. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not following18AUS18. M.Marc Kelly +9F+981
Not following19AUS19. D.Darren Garrett titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired