Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Jetline Capel Pro-Am (Non-Oom)

Jetline Capel Pro-Am (Non-Oom)

Capel Golf Club Stratham

29th May 2019
  • ChampionDaniel FoxWinner
  • Prize$7,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist-8F*-864
Not followingT2AUST2. B.Brody Martin -5F-567
Not followingT2AUST2. A.Antonio Murdaca titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT2AUST2. B.Ben Murphy -5F*-567
Not following5AUS5. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not following6AUS6. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT7AUST7. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT7AUST7. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUST9. B.Brady Watt -1F*-171
Not followingT9AUST9. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT9AUST9. C.Cooper Geddes titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT9AUST9. C.Correy Price -1F*-171
Not followingT13AUST13. M.Mitchell Anketell titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT13AUST13. T.Terry Pilkadaris titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT15AUST15. T.Tristan McCallum titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT15AUST15. D.Darren Garrett titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT17AUST17. A.Andrew Schonewille +3F*+375
Not followingT17AUST17. H.Hayley Bettencourt +3F*+375
Not followingT17AUST17. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT20AUST20. D.Daniel Hoeve titleisttitleist+4F+476
Not followingT20AUST20. R.Robert Panincic +4F*+476
Not followingT22AUST22. T.Travis Lord titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT22AUST22. C.Conor Brown titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT22AUST22. M.Matthew Criss +5F*+577
Not followingT25AUST25. T.Tony Howell +6F+678
Not followingT25AUST25. C.Craig Reynolds titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT25AUST25. B.Bruce Parker +6F*+678
Not followingT25NZLT25. G.Greg McClurkin +6F*+678
Not following29AUS29. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not following30AUS30. M.Marc Kelly +8F*+880
Not followingT31AUST31. A.Andrew Gott titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT31AUST31. T.Troy Murphy titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT31AUST31. S.Stuart Beament +9F*+981
Not following34AUS34. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not following35AUS35. B.Bronte Colbert titleisttitleist+12F*+1284


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired