Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

West Coast Wines Ronald McDonald House Pro-Am

West Coast Wines Ronald McDonald House Pro-Am

Hartfield Country Club Forrestfield

8th May 2015
  • ChampionMatt JagerWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSWA1. M.Matt Jager titleisttitleist-5F*67
Not following2AUSWA2. D.Daniel Hoeve -2F*70
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist-1F71
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. A.Alex Edge -1F*71
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-1F*71
Not followingT3AUSWAT3. D.Dean Alaban -1F*71
Not followingT7AUSSAT7. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT7AUSWAT7. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT9AUSWAT9. P.Patrick Willson +1F*73
Not followingT9AUSWAT9. B.Brody Ninyette +1F*73
Not followingT9AUSWAT9. M.Michael Foster +1F*73
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+2F74
Not followingT12AUSWAT12. D.David Wilson +2F*74
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT12AUSWAT12. B.Brendan Chant +2F*74
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. B.Ben Wharton titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT16AUSWAT16. D.Damian Chatterley titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT16AUSWAT16. S.Scott Strange titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT16AUSWAT16. S.Simon Houston titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT16AUSWAT16. G.Gavin Reed +3F*75
Not followingT21AUSSAT21. J.Jason Norris titleisttitleist+4F76
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. K.Katelyn Must +4F*76
Not followingT23AUSWAT23. R.Robert Mitchell titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT23AUSWAT23. C.Clint Birkholz +5F*77
Not followingT23AUSWAT23. T.Tristan McCallum +5F77
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT23AUSWAT23. J.John Martino +5F*77
Not followingT23AUSWAT23. D.David Stoltze +5F*77
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. G.Grant Thomas titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. K.Keenan Baatjes titleisttitleist+6F*78
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. D.Darren Garrett titleisttitleist+6F78
Not followingT30WAT30. D.Danielle Montgomery +6F78
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. R.Robert Panincic +6F*78
Not followingT30NZLNZLT30. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist+6F*78
Not followingT35AUSWAT35. R.Robert Farley +7F*79
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. M.Michael Hansen titleisttitleist+7F*79
Not followingT35AUSWAT35. M.Mostyn Farmer +7F*79
Not followingT35AUSWAT35. K.Kerrod Gray +7F*79
Not followingT35AUSWAT35. P.Philip Blanchard +7F*79
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. A.Andrew MacAuslan +8F*80
Not followingT40ENGWAT40. D.David Andrews +8F80
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. G.Glenn Paul +8F*80
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. T.Tony Howell +8F*80
Not followingT44AUSSAT44. T.Tom Bond +10F82
Not followingT44AUSWAT44. S.Stephen Woodhead +10F*82
Not followingT44AUSWAT44. L.Lee Owens +10F*82
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. D.Dylan Higgins titleisttitleist+10F*82
Not followingT44AUSWAT44. P.Peter Maidment +10F*82
Not followingT49AUSWAT49. B.Brody Martin titleisttitleist+11F*83
Not followingT49AUSWAT49. S.Stephen Herbert +11F*83
Not following51AUSWA51. A.Ackzel Donaldson +12F*84
Not following52AUSWA52. A.Andrew Wyatt +13F*85
Not following53AUSWA53. B.Bronte Colbert titleisttitleist+15F*87
Not following54AUSWA54. S.Sean McKay -F*DSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired