Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

ADH Club Car Pro Am

ADH Club Car Pro Am

Joondalup Country Club Connolly

3rd May 2018
  • ChampionDale Brandt-RichardsWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. D.Dale Brandt-Richards titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT4AUSWAT4. B.Brody Martin -3F*-369
Not followingT6AUSWAT6. R.Rick Kulacz titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT6AUSTAST6. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT6AUSACTT6. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT6NZLNZLT6. K.Kieran Muir titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT10AUSWAT10. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT10NZLNZLT10. R.Ryan Chisnall titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. N.Neven Basic titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. M.Michael Harwood 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT13AUSWAT13. B.Brady Watt 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. D.Darren Beck titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. A.Alex Edge +1F*+173
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT17FJIFIJT17. S.Sam Lee titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT21AUSWAT21. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. T.Taylor Macdonald titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. T.Tim Elliott +3F*+375
Not followingT23AUSWAT23. R.Robert Farley +3F*+375
Not followingT23AUSSAT23. A.Antonio Murdaca titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT27AUSWAT27. D.Dean Alaban +4F+476
Not followingT27AUSWAT27. S.Scott Strange titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT29AUSWAT29. K.Kerrod Gray titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT29NZLNZLT29. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not following33AUSSA33. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not following34AUSQLD34. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not following35AUSNSW35. P.Peter Fowler titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not following36IRLIRL36. D.David Mooney +13F*+1385


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired