Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Bartons/BMD Group Wynnum Pro-Am

Bartons/BMD Group Wynnum Pro-Am

Wynnum Golf Club Wynnum

7th December 2015
  • ChampionTim HartWinner
  • Prize$60,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-9F-961
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist-8F-862
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-8F-862
Not followingT2AUSWAT2. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist-8F*-862
Not following5AUSQLD5. P.Peter Senior titleisttitleist-7F-763
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. D.Damien Jordan -6F-664
Not followingT6AUSSAT6. J.Jason Norris titleisttitleist-6F*-664
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. R.Rhein Gibson titleisttitleist-5F-565
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. D.Daniel Nisbet titleisttitleist-5F-565
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. M.Michael Sim titleisttitleist-5F-565
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. R.Rod Pampling -5F-565
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. C.Cameron Smith titleisttitleist-5F*-565
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. J.Josh Cabban -4F*-466
Not followingT13AUSSAT13. T.Tom Bond -4F*-466
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist-4F-466
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. J.Joshua Main titleisttitleist-4F*-466
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist-4F-466
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. W.Warrick Betts -3F*-367
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. I.Ian Esson -3F-367
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. H.Heath Reed titleisttitleist-3F-367
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. P.Paul Donahoo titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. M.Marcus Cain titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. T.Timothy Carss -2F-268
Not followingT28AUSVICT28. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist-2F-268
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. M.Matthew Ballard -2F*-268
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. C.Craig Warren -2F-268
Not followingT28AUSSAT28. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. D.Dylan Stollery titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. C.Craig Goodall -1F-169
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. R.R.J. Caracella titleisttitleist-1F-169
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. B.Brendan Smith -1F-169
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. M.Mark Tickle -1F*-169
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. R.Ryan Haller titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. A.Anthony Summers titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. C.Charles Wright 0ParF0Par70
Not followingT44AUSQLDT44. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist0ParF0Par70
Not followingT44AUSQLDT44. J.James Douris 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. K.Kota Kagasaki +1F*+171
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. W.Wayne Perske +1F+171
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. T.Tim Elliott +1F+171
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. D.Dimitrios Papadatos titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT48AUSVICT48. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT54AUSQLDT54. M.Mitchell Jacobson +2F+272
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT54AUSQLDT54. D.Daniel McGraw +2F+272
Not followingT54AUSVICT54. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist+2F+272
Not followingT54NZLNZLT54. R.Ryan Mouque titleisttitleist+2F+272
Not followingT54AUSQLDT54. L.Lachlan Ritson titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT54AUSQLDT54. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT54AUSQLDT54. M.Matthew King +2F+272
Not followingT62AUSQLDT62. P.Paul Griffiths +3F+373
Not followingT62AUSQLDT62. P.Peter Zidar +3F*+373
Not followingT62AUSNSWT62. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT62AUSQLDT62. C.Chris Hollingsworth +3F*+373
Not followingT62AUSQLDT62. D.Darren Rix +3F+373
Not followingT62AUSQLDT62. P.Paul Williamson +3F+373
Not followingT68AUSQLDT68. J.Ji McBryde titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT68AUSQLDT68. M.Michael Hansen titleisttitleist+4F+474
Not followingT68AUSNSWT68. D.Dale Walker +4F*+474
Not followingT68AUSNSWT68. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT72AUSQLDT72. S.Shayne Hayman +5F+575
Not followingT72AUSQLDT72. A.Alexandra Orchard titleisttitleist+5F+575
Not followingT72AUSQLDT72. B.Blake McGrory titleisttitleist+5F+575
Not followingT72AUSQLDT72. J.Jacob Boyce +5F+575
Not followingT72AUSQLDT72. B.Brad Burns +5F+575
Not following77AUSQLD77. D.Daniel Morgan titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT78AUSQLDT78. D.Daniel Morrison titleisttitleist+7F+777
Not followingT78AUSQLDT78. N.Nicklaus Rogers +7F*+777
Not followingT78AUSQLDT78. L.Leigh Stephenson +7F*+777
Not followingT81AUSQLDT81. P.Paul Dalgleish +8F*+878
Not followingT81AUSQLDT81. O.Ossie Moore +8F*+878
Not following83AUSQLD83. W.Wayne Grady +10F+1080
Not following84AUSQLD84. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist+11F+1181


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired