Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Howeston Pro-Am

Howeston Pro-Am

Howeston Golf Course Birkdale

18th July 2019
  • ChampionBradley DohertyWinner
  • Prize$12,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-5F-566
Not followingT2AUST2. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT2AUST2. A.Antonio Murdaca titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT2AUST2. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not following5AUS5. C.Cory Crawford -3F*-368
Not following6AUS6. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist-2F-269
Not followingT7AUST7. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT7AUST7. K.Kade McBride titleisttitleist-1F-170
Not followingT7AUST7. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-1F-170
Not followingT7AUST7. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-1F-170
Not followingT7AUST7. J.Jay Mackenzie -1F*-170
Not followingT12AUST12. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT12AUST12. J.Jack Munro titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT12AUST12. C.Chris Hollingsworth 0ParF0Par71
Not followingT12AUST12. L.Luke Ryan titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT12AUST12. B.Blake Proverbs titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT12AUST12. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT12AUST12. B.Brad Moules titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT12AUST12. B.Brett Rankin 0ParF0Par71
Not followingT12AUST12. A.Angus Porter 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT21AUST21. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not followingT21AUST21. A.Anthony Choat +1F*+172
Not followingT21AUST21. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT24AUST24. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist+2F+273
Not followingT24AUST24. C.Christopher McCourt titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT24AUST24. D.Damon Stephenson +2F*+273
Not followingT24AUST24. J.Jacob Boyce +2F*+273
Not followingT24AUST24. S.Simon Houston titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT24AUST24. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT24AUST24. B.Benjamin Stowe titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT31AUST31. M.Matthew King +3F+374
Not followingT31AUST31. C.Christopher Crooks +3F*+374
Not followingT31AUST31. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+3F+374
Not followingT31AUST31. T.Taylor Cooper +3F+374
Not followingT31NZLT31. D.David Mellsop +3F*+374
Not followingT31AUST31. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT37AUST37. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT37AUST37. M.Matthew Rogers titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT39AUST39. D.Douglas Klein +5F+576
Not followingT39AUST39. D.Darren Garrett titleisttitleist+5F+576
Not followingT41AUST41. J.Jared Love +7F*+778
Not followingT41AUST41. D.Daniel Morgan titleisttitleist+7F+778
Not followingT41AUST41. P.Phillip Covill +7F*+778
Not followingT41AUST41. M.Michael Spann +7F+778
Not following45ENG45. T.Tom Robinson +8F+879
Not following46AUS46. B.Brad Talbot +9F*+980
Not followingT47AUST47. L.Louis Brown +10F+1081
Not followingT47AUST47. J.Jade Fisher +10F+1081
Not following49AUS49. M.Marcus Hakkinen titleisttitleist+11F*+1182


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired