Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Howeston Pro-Am

Howeston Pro-Am

Howeston Golf Course Birkdale

8th October 2015
  • ChampionDaniel McGrawWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-3F-368
Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. D.Daniel McGraw -3F-368
Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-3F-368
Not following4AUSQLD4. R.Ryan Haller titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. S.Stephen Taylor +1F*+172
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. B.Blake McGrory titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. B.Brad Burns +1F*+172
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. C.Chris Hollingsworth +1F+172
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. M.Mark Tickle +2F+273
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. P.Paul Williamson +2F+273
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT9NZLNZLT9. S.Sven Puymbroeck titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. W.Warrick Betts +3F+374
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. J.John Kirchner +3F+374
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. T.Thomas Callender titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. N.Nicholas Russell +3F+374
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist+4F+475
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. P.Pengxiang Ang +4F*+475
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. M.Matthew King +4F+475
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. I.Ian Esson +4F*+475
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. S.Shayne Hayman +5F+576
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist+5F+576
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. B.Brett Rankin +5F+576
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. G.Gregory Carroll +5F*+576
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. O.Ossie Moore +6F+677
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. D.Dale Walker +6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. D.David Mellsop +6F*+677
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. J.Julian Sinardi +6F+677
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. M.Mitsuhiro Maeda +8F+879
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. P.Phillip Covill +8F+879
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. B.Brenton Fowler +8F+879
Not following33AUSQLD33. G.Gareth Small +9F+980
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. D.Dylan Taylor +10F*+1081
Not followingT34AUSVICT34. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+10F+1081
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. B.Brent Crooks +10F+1081
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. W.Wayne Case +11F+1182
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. H.Hugh Dolan +11F*+1182
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+11F+1182
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. G.Guy Ferguson +11F+1182
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. R.Richard Harris +12F*+1283
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. M.Max Barker +12F*+1283
Not followingT43AUSQLDT43. T.Timothy Porter +13F+1384
Not followingT43AUSQLDT43. D.David Webber +13F*+1384
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. M.Mark Wilson +15F+1586
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. M.Matthew Field +15F+1586
Not following47AUSQLD47. S.Scott Evans titleisttitleist+18F+1889
Not following48AUSQLD48. N.Neil Watson -F*0ParWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired