Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Hinterland Toyota Surfers Paradise Pro-Am

Hinterland Toyota Surfers Paradise Pro-Am

Surfers Paradise Golf Club Clear Island Waters

4th October 2015
  • ChampionRyan HallerWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. A.Allan Cooper -4F-467
Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. R.Ryan Haller titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. P.Paul Williamson -4F*-467
Not following4AUSQLD4. P.Paul Donahoo titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not following5AUSQLD5. G.Garrett Skinner titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. M.Matthew Rogers -1F*-170
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. D.Daniel McGraw -1F*-170
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. M.Matthew Ballard -1F*-170
Not followingT6AUSWAT6. M.Michael Sim titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. D.Dale Walker 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. P.Paul Griffiths +1F+172
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. B.Bradley McLellan titleisttitleist+2F+273
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. W.Wayne Case +2F*+273
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. N.Nicholas Russell +2F*+273
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. M.Mark Poelstra +2F*+273
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. P.Peter Claughton +2F*+273
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. A.Alexandra Orchard titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. C.Chris Hollingsworth +3F*+374
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. D.David Mellsop +3F*+374
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. P.Pengxiang Ang +3F*+374
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. R.Richard Harris +3F+374
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. G.Guy Ferguson +3F*+374
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. S.Shayne Hayman +3F*+374
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. P.Peter Harrington titleisttitleist+4F+475
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. G.Gareth Small +4F*+475
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. A.Andrew Webb +4F*+475
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. B.Ben Jewell +4F*+475
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. J.Joshua Main titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. J.James Corkill titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. J.Justin Hooper +5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. M.Max Barker +5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. T.Thomas Callender titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. D.Daniel Barclay +5F*+576
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. D.Donald Edwards +6F*+677
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. P.Paul Orchard +6F*+677
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. J.Jacki Marshall titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. S.Scott Evans titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. A.Ashleigh Blacksell +7F*+778
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. A.Anna Stanton titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. I.Ian Esson +7F*+778
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. P.Phillip Covill +7F*+778
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. J.Jeff Holloway +9F*+980
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. T.Todd O'Leary +9F*+980
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. K.Kris O'Sullivan titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. Z.Zhe Chen titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. R.Rodney Hume +10F*+1081
Not followingT51AUSQLDT51. P.Paul Akiens +12F*+1283
Not followingT51AUSQLDT51. D.David Webber +12F*+1283
Not following53AUSVIC53. J.Jacob Killeen +14F*+1485


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired