Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

McKimm Real Estate Grafton Pro-Am

McKimm Real Estate Grafton Pro-Am

Grafton District Golf Club Grafton

9th August 2019
  • ChampionChristopher WoodWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUST1. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT1AUST1. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT3AUST3. B.Breanna Gill -4F-468
Not followingT3AUST3. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT3AUST3. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not following6AUS6. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT7AUST7. J.Jarrod Stirling -2F*-270
Not followingT7AUST7. D.Daniel Morgan titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT7AUST7. B.Ben Murphy -2F*-270
Not followingT7AUST7. J.Jay Mackenzie -2F*-270
Not followingT11AUST11. S.Samuel Rawlings titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT11AUST11. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT11AUST11. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT14AUST14. T.Terry Pilkadaris titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT14AUST14. T.Taylor Cooper 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT14AUST14. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT14AUST14. S.Sam Brazel titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not following18AUS18. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT19AUST19. J.Jay Townsend titleisttitleist+2F+274
Not followingT19AUST19. T.Theodore Coroneo titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT19AUST19. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT19AUST19. J.Justin Hooper +2F*+274
Not followingT19AUST19. A.Anthony Choat +2F*+274
Not following24AUS24. A.Alex Edge +3F*+375
Not followingT25AUST25. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT25AUST25. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT25AUST25. N.Nicklaus Rogers +4F*+476
Not followingT28AUST28. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT28AUST28. A.Apostolos Tsolakis +5F*+577
Not followingT28AUST28. J.John Burbergs +5F*+577
Not followingT31AUST31. R.Richard Gallichan titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT31AUST31. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT31AUST31. L.Luke Woods +6F*+678
Not following34AUS34. M.Mitchell Ballard titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT35AUST35. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT35AUST35. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT35AUST35. J.Jordan Widdicombe titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT35AUST35. L.Louis Brown +8F*+880
Not followingT39AUST39. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT39AUST39. D.Daniel Defelice +9F*+981
Not followingT39AUST39. M.Matthew Dagger +9F*+981
Not followingT42AUST42. C.Christopher Graham +10F*+1082
Not followingT42AUST42. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT42AUST42. J.John Wright +10F*+1082
Not followingT45AUST45. B.Brett Rankin +11F*+1183
Not followingT45AUST45. C.Conor Brown titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not followingT45AUST45. B.Brad Talbot +11F*+1183
Not following48AUS48. I.Ian Esson titleisttitleist+12F*+1284
Not followingT49AUST49. A.Adele Huggard +13F+1385
Not followingT49AUST49. D.David Harris +13F*+1385
Not followingT49AUST49. T.Timothy Swann titleisttitleist+13F*+1385
Not followingT49AUST49. M.Mark Adey +13F*+1385
Not followingT49AUST49. A.Aaron Attwell +13F*+1385
Not followingT49NZLT49. D.David Mellsop +13F*+1385
Not followingT55THAT55. B.Bovorn Bovornratanaraks titleisttitleist+17F*+1789
Not followingT55AUST55. B.Bradley McGill titleisttitleist+17F*+1789


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired