Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Monty Conderman Memorial Grafton Pro-Am

Monty Conderman Memorial Grafton Pro-Am

Grafton District Golf Club Grafton

28th September 2015
  • ChampionBrett RankinWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. B.Brett Rankin -4F*-468
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. R.Rachel Hetherington -2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. D.Daniel McGraw -2F*-270
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. D.David Hando titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. J.Jay Townsend -1F*-171
Not following7AUSQLD7. L.Louis Brown 0ParF0Par72
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. N.Nicholas Russell +2F*+274
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. D.Dylan Stollery titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. P.Peter Zidar +2F*+274
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. R.Richard Backwell +3F+375
Not followingT13AUSWAT13. M.Michael Foster +3F*+375
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. B.Benjamin Wedmaier +3F*+375
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. M.Mark Wilson +3F*+375
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. C.Chris Hollingsworth +4F*+476
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. N.Nicklaus Rogers +4F*+476
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. D.Dale Walker +4F*+476
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. A.Adam Wiseman +4F*+476
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. G.Guy Ferguson +5F*+577
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. B.Brenton Minshall +5F*+577
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. B.Bill Stocks titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT22GERNSWT22. D.Darran Train +5F*+577
Not following27AUSQLD27. J.Joshua Ryan titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. M.Mark Adey +8F+880
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. A.Amy Pollock +8F*+880
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. G.Graeme Moore titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. P.Paul King +9F*+981
Not following32AUSQLD32. L.Lachlan Ritson titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not following33AUSSA33. T.Tony Meyer +11F*+1183
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. G.Grant Harriman +12F*+1284
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. S.Shayne Hayman +12F*+1284
Not following36AUSQLD36. C.Christopher Hawkins titleisttitleist+15F*+1587


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired