Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

PGA Professionals Championship of South East QLD

PGA Professionals Championship of South East QLD

Twin Waters Golf Club Twin Waters

28th May 2019
  • ChampionSamuel EavesWinner
  • Prize$2,500 (min)Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. C.Clinton Lourens titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. W.Wayne Perske -2F*-270
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. C.Christopher McCourt titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not following6AUSQLD6. G.Glenn Domigan titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. D.Darren Richards titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. A.Andrew Duffin titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. I.Ian Esson titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT9NZLQLDT9. H.Hamish Robertson +2F*+274
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. D.Daniel Bird titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. K.Kurt Watts titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT9AUSWAT9. S.Simon Houston titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. J.Jason Pavese titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. G.Garrett Skinner titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. M.Matthew Rogers titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. P.Paul Williamson +2F*+274
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. S.Stephen Hutchison +3F+375
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. M.Murray Lott +3F*+375
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. B.Brenton Fowler +3F*+375
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT18AUSQLDT18. S.Shane Miley +3F*+375
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. A.Allan Cooper +4F*+476
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. G.Gavin Beck +4F*+476
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. A.Angus Porter +4F*+476
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. C.Craig Goodall titleisttitleist+5F+577
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. M.Matthew Douglas +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. A.Arian Sanjar +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. M.Matt Britnell titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. B.Brendon Arthur +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. J.Jay Simpson +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. D.David Lawrence +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSSAT27. T.Tony Meyer +5F*+577
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. J.Joseph Janison +6F+678
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. P.Peter Zealley +6F+678
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. T.Tony Blacker +6F*+678
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. G.Gregory Carroll +6F*+678
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. D.Daniel Stevenson +6F*+678
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. C.Channon Ryan +7F*+779
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. M.Mark Harrison +7F*+779
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. J.Jared Love +7F*+779
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. A.Anthony Newey +7F*+779
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. A.Adam Norlander +9F*+981
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. J.Jade Fisher +9F*+981
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. B.Benjamin Fletcher titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. Z.Zac Chipperfield +9F*+981
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. J.John Wright +10F*+1082
Not followingT50AUSQLDT50. M.Matthew Field titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT50AUSQLDT50. D.Donald Edwards +10F*+1082
Not followingT50AUSQLDT50. M.Mitchell Jacobson +10F*+1082
Not followingT54AUSQLDT54. A.Andrew Webb +11F*+1183
Not followingT54AUSQLDT54. D.Darrell Dalton +11F*+1183
Not followingT56AUSQLDT56. S.Stephen Jenkins +12F*+1284
Not followingT56AUSQLDT56. T.Timothy Porter +12F*+1284
Not followingT58AUSQLDT58. M.Michael Murnane +13F*+1385
Not followingT58AUSQLDT58. T.Tom Major titleisttitleist+13F*+1385


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired