Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

PGA Professionals Championship of South East QLD

PGA Professionals Championship of South East QLD

Sanctuary Cove Golf Club Palms Sanctuary Cove

12th May 2015
  • ChampionTod PowerWinner
  • PrizeSweepstakesPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. T.Tod Power -4F*-466
Not following2AUSQLD2. G.Glenn Domigan -2F*-268
Not following3AUSQLD3. G.Gary Burmester -1F*-169
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. M.Matt Britnell titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. A.Andrew Egea 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. P.Peter Harrington titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. S.Shayne Hayman +1F*+171
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. C.Craig Goodall +2F*+272
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. R.Richard Harris +2F*+272
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. D.Darren Richards +2F*+272
Not followingT11AUSQLDT11. S.Shannon Beck +3F*+373
Not followingT11AUSVICT11. K.Kai McKay +3F*+373
Not followingT11AUSQLDT11. Z.Zane Navie +3F*+373
Not followingT11AUSQLDT11. K.Kurt Watts titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. N.Neville Austin +4F+474
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. J.James Beadman +4F+474
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. S.Shane Healey +4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. M.Matthew King +4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. A.Anthony Newey +4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. P.Paul Williamson +4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. J.John Wright +4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. C.Craig Baldwin +4F*+474
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. C.Carl Evans +5F*+575
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. H.Harris Ferran +5F*+575
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. J.Jared Love +5F*+575
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. D.Dave Simpson +5F*+575
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. L.Luke Altschwager +6F+676
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. O.Ossie Moore +6F*+676
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. W.William Davidson +7F*+777
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. C.Cameron Jensen +7F*+777
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT33AUSQLDT33. C.Clinton Lourens titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT33BRUQLDT33. A.Andrew Revie +8F*+878
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. B.Brendon Arthur +9F+979
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. J.Joseph Janison +9F*+979
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. T.Tim Lynch titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT38AUSQLDT38. G.Gavin Beck +10F*+1080
Not followingT38AUSQLDT38. J.Jeff Holloway +10F*+1080
Not following40AUSQLD40. M.Matt Stone titleisttitleist+11F*+1181
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. S.Stephen Hutchison +12F*+1282
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. J.Jay Simpson +12F*+1282
Not followingT43AUSQLDT43. M.Matthew Field +13F*+1383
Not followingT43FRAQLDT43. C.Charles Le Chevallier +13F*+1383
Not following45AUSQLD45. A.Adrian Lawson +18F*+1888
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. B.Bradley Howarth -F*0ParWDN
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. D.Darren Hurrell -F*0ParWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired