Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Bartons/BMD Wynnum Pro-Am

Bartons/BMD Wynnum Pro-Am

Wynnum Golf Club Wynnum

15th December 2014
  • ChampionBrad BurnsWinner
  • Prize$60,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. B.Brad Burns -8F*-862
Not following2AUSSA2. J.Jason Norris titleisttitleist-6F*-664
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. M.Marc Leishman titleisttitleist-5F-565
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist-5F*-565
Not followingT5AUSVICT5. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist-4F*-466
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-4F-466
Not followingT7AUSSAT7. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT7NZLNZLT7. J.Jim Cusdin -3F*-367
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. G.Glenn Joyner titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT7AUSWAT7. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist-3F-367
Not followingT7AUSWAT7. M.Michael Sim titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. R.Richard Backwell -2F*-268
Not followingT12NZLNZLT12. P.Pieter Zwart titleisttitleist-2F-268
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. N.Nicholas Russell -2F-268
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. T.Tim Elliott -2F*-268
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist-1F-169
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. P.Paul Griffiths -1F-169
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. R.Ryan Woodward titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. S.Stephen Morshuis -1F-169
Not followingT17AUSVICT17. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist-1F-169
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. N.Neil French -1F*-169
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. C.Chris Hollingsworth -1F*-169
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. M.Marcus Cain titleisttitleist-1F-169
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist-1F-169
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. B.Brett Rankin -1F-169
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. R.Rod Pampling -1F-169
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. W.Warrick Betts 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. M.Matthew Douglas 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. S.Steven Jones titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. J.Joshua Main titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist0ParF0Par70
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. M.Michael Hansen titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. C.Craig Goodall +1F+171
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. A.Anthony Houston titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. D.Daniel Morrison titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. M.Matthew Ballard +1F+171
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. P.Paul Donahoo titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. W.Wayne Perske +1F+171
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. S.Steven Bowditch titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT48AUSTAST48. C.Craig Hancock titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. H.Heath Reed titleisttitleist+2F+272
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. P.Paul Williamson +2F*+272
Not followingT48AUSTAST48. C.Clint Rice titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. B.Brendan Smith +2F+272
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. J.James Gibellini +2F+272
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. R.Rodger Davis titleisttitleist+2F+272
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. M.Mike Zilko +2F*+272
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. P.Paul Dalgleish +2F*+272
Not followingT57AUSQLDT57. T.Timothy Carss +3F*+373
Not followingT57AUSNSWT57. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+3F+373
Not followingT57AUSNSWT57. N.Neven Basic titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT57AUSQLDT57. G.Gavin Flint titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT57AUSQLDT57. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT57AUSQLDT57. R.Ryan Haller titleisttitleist+3F+373
Not followingT57AUSNSWT57. T.Tristan Morey +3F*+373
Not followingT64AUSNSWT64. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+4F+474
Not followingT64AUSQLDT64. S.Shayne Hayman +4F+474
Not followingT64AUSNSWT64. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT64AUSNSWT64. M.Mitchell Kellehear +4F*+474
Not followingT68AUSQLDT68. M.Mitchell Jacobson +5F*+575
Not followingT68AUSQLDT68. I.Ian Esson +5F+575
Not followingT68AUSQLDT68. S.Shane Kelly +5F+575
Not followingT68NZLNZLT68. S.Sven Puymbroeck titleisttitleist+5F+575
Not followingT68AUSQLDT68. B.Brenton Fowler +5F+575
Not followingT68AUSQLDT68. B.Bradley McLellan titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT74AUSQLDT74. T.Tomasz Parchimowicz +6F+676
Not followingT74AUSQLDT74. H.Henry Epstein titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT74AUSQLDT74. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT74AUSQLDT74. R.Rachel Hetherington +6F+676
Not followingT74AUSQLDT74. M.Matthew Field +6F+676
Not following79AUSQLD79. M.Matthew King +7F+777
Not following80AUSQLD80. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist+9F+979
Not followingT81AUSQLDT81. L.Lachlan Ritson titleisttitleist+10F+1080
Not followingT81AUSQLDT81. M.Michael Murnane +10F+1080
Not following83AUSQLD83. L.Leigh Stephenson +13F+1383
Not following84AUSQLD84. P.Peter McWhinney +14F*+1484
Not followingT85AUSQLDT85. D.David Louys-Moroney -F0ParWDN
Not followingT85AUSQLDT85. R.Rika Batibasaga titleisttitleist-F*0ParWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired