Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Mercedes Benz Sanctuary Cove Pro-Am

Mercedes Benz Sanctuary Cove Pro-Am

Sanctuary Cove The Pines Sanctuary Cove

19th December 2014
  • ChampionBrad KennedyWinner
  • Prize$20,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. B.Brad Kennedy titleisttitleist-4F68
Not following2AUSQLD2. N.Nicklaus Rogers -3F*69
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. H.Heath Reed titleisttitleist-2F70
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. R.Ryan Haller titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. M.Mitchell Jacobson -1F71
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. P.Peter Zidar -1F*71
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist-1F*71
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. M.Matthew Douglas 0ParF*72
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. T.Troy Kennedy titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. T.Tomasz Parchimowicz 0ParF*72
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. D.Daniel Morrison titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist+1F73
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. P.Paul Griffiths +1F*73
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. P.Paul Williamson +1F*73
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. L.Luke Ryan +1F*73
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. G.Garrett Skinner titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. J.Joshua Main titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. B.Blake McGrory titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. P.Paul Donahoo titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT21AUSWAT21. M.Michael Sim titleisttitleist+2F74
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. T.Troy Cox +2F*74
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. M.Murray Lott +3F*75
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. P.Phillip Covill +3F*75
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. C.Craig Goodall +3F*75
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT31AUSVICT31. S.Steven Jones titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. B.Brendan Smith +4F*76
Not followingT31NZLNZLT31. J.Jim Cusdin +4F*76
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. D.David Louys-Moroney +4F*76
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. C.Chris Hollingsworth +4F*76
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. W.Wayne Perske +4F*76
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. S.Shayne Hayman +5F*77
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. K.Kota Kagasaki +5F*77
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. B.Bradley McLellan titleisttitleist+6F*78
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+6F*78
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. P.Peter Claughton +6F*78
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. M.Mark Poelstra +7F*79
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. R.Rodney Hume +7F*79
Not followingT44AUSQLDT44. S.Shane Kelly +8F*80
Not followingT44AUSQLDT44. T.Tim Lynch titleisttitleist+8F*80
Not followingT44AUSQLDT44. J.Jared Love +8F*80
Not followingT47AUSNSWT47. A.Andrew Egea +9F81
Not followingT47AUSQLDT47. T.Todd O'Leary +9F*81
Not following49AUSQLD49. P.Peter Harrington titleisttitleist+10F*82
Not following50AUSQLD50. D.Darren Rix +11F*83
Not followingT51AUSQLDT51. S.Sung Yong Park +12F*84
Not followingT51AUSQLDT51. P.Paul Sanders +12F*84
Not followingT51AUSQLDT51. D.Daniel Morgan titleisttitleist+12F*84
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. J.Jin Seok Kim +13F*85
Not followingT54AUSQLDT54. M.Mark Harrison +13F*85
Not following56AUSQLD56. E.Evan Sinclair +14F*86
Not following57AUSQLD57. A.Andrew Rogers +17F*89
Not following58AUSWA58. D.Declan McCollam -F*DSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired