Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Crowe Howarth Yamba Pro-Am

Crowe Howarth Yamba Pro-Am

Yamba Golf Club Yamba

26th - 27th September 2015
  • ChampionBrett RankinWinner
  • Prize$19,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. B.Brett Rankin -8F*-87264136
Not following2AUSVIC2. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist-7F*0Par6572137
Not following3AUSQLD3. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist-3F*-37269141
Not following4AUSQLD4. R.Richard Backwell -2F-37369142
Not following5AUSQLD5. R.Ryan Haller titleisttitleist0ParF*+27074144
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+2F*-27670146
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist+2F*+27274146
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. M.Michael Foster +3F*+17473147
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. S.Shaun Piper +3F*+27374147
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+4F*0Par7672148
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. N.Nicholas Russell +4F*+27474148
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. D.Dale Walker +4F*0Par7672148
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+5F*+17673149
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. D.Daniel McGraw +5F*+27574149
Not followingT15NZLNZLT15. S.Sven Puymbroeck titleisttitleist+6F*+67278150
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. A.Adam Wiseman +6F*+57377150
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. L.Louis Brown +7F*+27774151
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. B.Brenton Minshall +7F*-18071151
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. P.Paul Williamson +7F*+17873151
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. M.Matthew Ballard +8F+27874152
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. W.Warrick Betts +8F+17973152
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. M.Matthew Hancock +8F*+47676152
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. C.Chris Hollingsworth +8F*+37775152
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. G.Gareth Small +8F*0Par8072152
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. S.Shayne Hayman +12F*+48076156
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. B.Benjamin Wedmaier +12F*+48076156
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. M.Matthew Kiernan +13F*-28770157
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. J.John Wright +13F*+58077157
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. P.Peter Zidar +13F*+77879157
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. A.Ashleigh Blacksell +14F+58177158
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. J.John Martin +14F*+68078158
Not following32AUSQLD32. J.Joshua Ryan titleisttitleist+15F*+117683159
Not following33AUSQLD33. L.Lachlan Ritson titleisttitleist+16F+48476160
Not following34AUSQLD34. C.Christopher Hawkins titleisttitleist+18F+68478162
Not following35AUSQLD35. G.Guy Ferguson +22F*+49076166
Not following36AUSQLD36. M.Mark Poelstra +26F*+108882170
Not following37AUSQLD37. G.Graeme Moore titleisttitleist+28F*+158587172
Not following38AUSQLD38. G.Grant Harriman +29F*+158687173
Not following39AUSQLD39. T.Tom Linskey +31F*+168788175
Not following40AUSNSW40. M.Mark Wilson -F*0ParWDNWDNWDN
Not following41AUSQLD41. G.Gary Schofield -F*0ParRTDRTDRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired