Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Casino Pro-Am

Casino Pro-Am

Casino Golf Club Casino

21st September 2015
  • ChampionChristopher WoodWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-4F-466
Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-4F*-466
Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. B.Brett Rankin -4F*-466
Not following4AUSQLD4. D.Daniel Morgan titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. N.Nicholas Russell -2F-268
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. B.Brad Burns -2F*-268
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. J.Jonathon Holder titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. M.Mitchell Jacobson -1F*-169
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. D.David Hando titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. T.Tony Starbuck 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. D.Damien Jordan 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. C.Chris Hollingsworth 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. I.Ian Halliday 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. W.Warrick Betts +1F+171
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. B.Blake McGrory titleisttitleist+1F+171
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. B.Brendan Smith +1F*+171
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. G.Grant Harriman +2F*+272
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. D.Daniel McGraw +2F*+272
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. B.Bill Stocks titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. W.William Gunn +2F*+272
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. J.Justin Hooper +2F*+272
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. R.Richard Backwell +2F*+272
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. D.Dylan Stollery titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. L.Luke Ryan +3F*+373
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. J.Jeff Holloway +3F*+373
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. G.Guy Ferguson +4F*+474
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. D.Dale Walker +4F*+474
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. M.Mark Wilson +4F*+474
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. A.Ashleigh Blacksell +5F*+575
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. M.Matthew Kiernan +5F*+575
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. J.Joshua Ryan titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. P.Peter Zidar +5F*+575
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. B.Benjamin Wedmaier +5F*+575
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. M.Mark Poelstra +6F*+676
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. P.Paul Williamson +6F*+676
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. B.Brenton Minshall +7F*+777
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT44AUSQLDT44. G.Graeme Moore titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT44AUSQLDT44. M.Matthew Hancock +8F*+878
Not following46AUSQLD46. G.Gareth Small +10F*+1080
Not following47AUSNSW47. J.John Wright +12F*+1282
Not following48AUSQLD48. C.Christopher Hawkins titleisttitleist+14F*+1484


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired