Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Indooroopilly Pro-Am

Indooroopilly Pro-Am

Indooroopilly Golf Club Indooroopilly

16th September 2015
  • ChampionAaron PikeWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not following2AUSQLD2. B.Blake McGrory titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. D.Damien Jordan -2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not following5AUSNSW5. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. C.Charles Wright 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. G.Gavin Reed +1F*+173
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. B.Brett Rankin +1F*+173
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT8AUSQLDT8. D.Daniel McGraw +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. A.Ashleigh Blacksell +2F*+274
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. P.Peter Zidar +3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. R.Ryan Haller titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. W.Warrick Betts +4F*+476
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. S.Shayne Hayman +4F*+476
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. C.Chris Hollingsworth +4F*+476
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. M.Mitchell Jacobson +4F*+476
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. T.Troy Cox +4F*+476
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. J.Jacob Boyce +4F*+476
Not followingT29AUSQLDT29. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT29AUSQLDT29. D.Dylan Field +5F*+577
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT29AUSQLDT29. G.Gregory Carroll +5F*+577
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. J.Jerram Chudleigh +5F*+577
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. I.Ian Esson +6F+678
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. P.Paul Williamson +6F*+678
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. M.Marcus Cain titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. B.Brendan Smith +6F*+678
Not following38AUSQLD38. L.Lachlan Wall +7F*+779
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. D.Darren Rix +8F+880
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. J.James Carter +8F*+880
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. M.Matthew Field +9F*+981
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+9F+981
Not followingT41AUSQLDT41. S.Sung Yong Park +9F*+981
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. N.Nicholas Russell +10F*+1082
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. M.Mitsuhiro Maeda +10F*+1082
Not followingT47AUSQLDT47. R.Rodney Hume +11F*+1183
Not followingT47AUSQLDT47. D.Daniel Nisbet titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not following49AUSNSW49. A.Alex Edge +12F*+1284
Not followingT50AUSQLDT50. G.Grant Harriman +13F*+1385
Not followingT50AUSQLDT50. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist+13F*+1385
Not followingT50AUSQLDT50. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist+13F*+1385
Not following53AUSQLD53. L.Luke Ryan -F*0ParRTD
Not followingT54NZLNZLT54. S.Sven Puymbroeck titleisttitleist-F*0ParDSQ
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. J.Josh Cabban -F*0ParDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired