Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

City of Brisbane Pro-Am

City of Brisbane Pro-Am

Victoria Park Golf Course Victoria Park

15th September 2015
  • ChampionDamien JordanWinner
  • Prize$25,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. D.Damien Jordan -9F*-956
Not following2AUSQLD2. R.R.J. Caracella titleisttitleist-8F*-857
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist-7F*-758
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. B.Brett Rankin -7F*-758
Not following5AUSQLD5. H.Heath Reed titleisttitleist-6F*-659
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. T.Troy Cox -5F*-560
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist-5F*-560
Not followingT6AUSSAT6. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist-5F*-560
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. M.Marcus Cain titleisttitleist-5F*-560
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-5F-560
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-5F*-560
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. M.Matthew Ballard -5F*-560
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. D.Daniel Brosnan -4F-461
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. S.Sung Yong Park -4F-461
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist-4F*-461
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-4F*-461
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. P.Paul Griffiths -4F*-461
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. M.Mitchell Jacobson -4F*-461
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. W.Warrick Betts -4F*-461
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. N.Nicholas Russell -4F-461
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. B.Brenton Fowler -4F*-461
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. A.Alex Edge -3F-362
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-3F*-362
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. P.Peter Zidar -3F*-362
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. M.Matthew Field -3F-362
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-3F*-362
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist-3F*-362
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist-3F*-362
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. C.Clinton Lourens titleisttitleist-3F*-362
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. R.Richard Backwell -3F*-362
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. J.James Douris -2F*-263
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. C.Chris Hollingsworth -2F*-263
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist-2F*-263
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. J.Jacob Boyce -2F-263
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. T.Timothy Porter -2F*-263
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. D.Daniel Nisbet titleisttitleist-2F*-263
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist-2F*-263
Not followingT38AUSQLDT38. D.Daniel McGraw -1F*-164
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. M.Matthew Rogers -1F-164
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. B.Brendan Smith -1F*-164
Not followingT38AUSQLDT38. B.Blake McGrory titleisttitleist-1F*-164
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. M.Mark Tickle 0ParF*0Par65
Not followingT42NZLNZLT42. S.Sven Puymbroeck titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par65
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. M.Mitsuhiro Maeda 0ParF*0Par65
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. M.Max Barker +1F*+166
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+1F*+166
Not followingT45AUSVICT45. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+1F*+166
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. G.Gregory Carroll +1F*+166
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. I.Ian Esson +1F*+166
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. R.Ryan Haller titleisttitleist+1F*+166
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist+1F*+166
Not followingT52AUSVICT52. C.Charles Wright +2F*+267
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+2F*+267
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. J.Josh Cabban +2F*+267
Not followingT52AUSQLDT52. G.Glenn Domigan +2F*+267
Not followingT56AUSQLDT56. T.Tim Lynch titleisttitleist+3F+368
Not followingT56AUSQLDT56. A.Allen Hill +3F+368
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+3F+368
Not followingT59AUSQLDT59. D.Dave Simpson +4F*+469
Not followingT59AUSVICT59. M.Matthew Buff titleisttitleist+4F+469
Not following61AUSQLD61. J.Jay Leask +6F*+671
Not following62AUSQLD62. N.Nicklaus Rogers +7F+772
Not followingT63AUSNSWT63. C.Channon Ryan +8F*+873
Not followingT63AUSQLDT63. P.Paul Williamson +8F*+873
Not followingT63AUSQLDT63. H.Hannah Mason titleisttitleist+8F*+873
Not following66AUSQLD66. G.Gavin Flint titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired