Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Breakas Beach Resort Vanuatu Virginia Pro-Am

Breakas Beach Resort Vanuatu Virginia Pro-Am

Virginia Golf Club Banyo

26th July 2019
  • ChampionJay MackenzieWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. J.Jay Mackenzie -6F*-665
Not followingT2AUST2. S.Simon Houston titleisttitleist-5F*-566
Not followingT2AUST2. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-5F-566
Not followingT2NZLT2. J.James Anstiss titleisttitleist-5F*-566
Not followingT5AUST5. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT5AUST5. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT7AUST7. J.Jared Love -3F*-368
Not followingT7AUST7. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-3F-368
Not followingT7AUST7. D.Daniel Nisbet titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT7AUST7. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT11AUST11. K.Kade McBride titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT11AUST11. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT11AUST11. C.Cory Crawford -2F*-269
Not followingT11AUST11. J.Jarrod Stirling -2F*-269
Not followingT11AUST11. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT11AUST11. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT17AUST17. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-1F-170
Not followingT17AUST17. D.Daniel Morgan titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT17AUST17. T.Tyron-Jaye Gooding-King -1F*-170
Not followingT17AUST17. R.Rommel Quidim titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT17AUST17. C.Clinton Lourens titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT17AUST17. A.Alex Edge -1F*-170
Not followingT17AUST17. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT17AUST17. D.Douglas Klein -1F*-170
Not followingT17AUST17. T.Taylor Macdonald titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT17AUST17. B.Brett Rankin -1F*-170
Not followingT27AUST27. A.Anthony Quayle titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT27AUST27. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT27AUST27. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT27AUST27. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT27AUST27. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT32AUST32. G.Glenn Domigan titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not followingT32AUST32. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT32AUST32. C.Cooper Eccleston titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT32AUST32. C.Charles Wright +1F*+172
Not followingT32AUST32. M.Marcus Fraser titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT37AUST37. M.Michael Spann +2F*+273
Not followingT37AUST37. D.Damon Stephenson +2F*+273
Not followingT37AUST37. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT37AUST37. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT37AUST37. M.Murray Lott +2F*+273
Not followingT37AUST37. A.Angus Porter +2F*+273
Not followingT43AUST43. T.Tomasz Parchimowicz +3F*+374
Not followingT43AUST43. J.Jack Munro titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not following45AUS45. D.Daniel Stevenson +4F*+475
Not followingT46AUST46. J.Jade Fisher +5F*+576
Not followingT46AUST46. H.Heath Reed titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT46AUST46. P.Paul Williamson +5F*+576
Not followingT46AUST46. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT50AUST50. S.Simon O'Hara +6F*+677
Not followingT50AUST50. J.Jacob Boyce +6F*+677
Not followingT52AUST52. T.Timothy Porter +7F*+778
Not followingT52AUST52. C.Corey Jeucken +7F*+778
Not followingT54KORT54. S.Seong Wook Moon +8F*+879
Not followingT54AUST54. B.Brett Maxwell +8F*+879
Not following56AUS56. N.Nicklaus Rogers +9F*+980
Not following57AUS57. M.Mark Harrison +10F*+1081
Not following58AUS58. Z.Zachary Kelly +11F*+1182
Not following59AUS59. P.Paul Stratford +18F*+1889


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired