Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Breakas Beach Resort Virginia Pro-Am

Breakas Beach Resort Virginia Pro-Am

Virginia Golf Club Banyo

14th September 2015
  • ChampionDaniel McGrawWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. B.Brett Rankin -5F-566
Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. D.Daniel McGraw -5F*-566
Not following3AUSQLD3. B.Benjamin Fletcher titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. D.Daniel Nisbet titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. W.Warrick Betts -2F*-269
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. D.Damien Jordan -2F*-269
Not following9AUSQLD9. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. B.Blake McGrory titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. R.Ryan Haller titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. C.Charles Wright 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. L.Luke Ryan 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. P.Paul Williamson +1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. M.Marcus Cain titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+2F+273
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. M.Mitchell Jacobson +2F*+273
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. L.Lachlan Wall +2F*+273
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. A.Alex Edge +2F*+273
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. J.Jerram Chudleigh +2F*+273
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. J.Jacob Boyce +2F*+273
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. J.Josh Cabban +2F*+273
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. C.Chris Hollingsworth +2F*+273
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. D.Dylan Herrick +3F*+374
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist+3F+374
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. N.Neil Watson +3F*+374
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. J.Jonathon Holder titleisttitleist+4F+475
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. B.Brenton Fowler +4F*+475
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. R.Richard Backwell +4F*+475
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. P.Peter Zidar +5F*+576
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. B.Brenton Minshall +5F*+576
Not followingT39NZLNZLT39. S.Sven Puymbroeck titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT39AUSNSWT39. B.Brendan Smith +5F*+576
Not followingT39AUSQLDT39. M.Matthew Guyatt titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT44AUSQLDT44. S.Simon O'Hara +6F*+677
Not followingT44AUSWAT44. G.Gavin Reed +6F*+677
Not followingT44AUSQLDT44. M.Matthew Field +6F*+677
Not followingT44AUSQLDT44. M.Mark Tickle +6F*+677
Not followingT44AUSQLDT44. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. I.Ian Esson +7F*+778
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. M.Mitsuhiro Maeda +7F*+778
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. S.Shayne Hayman +7F*+778
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. S.Sung Yong Park +7F*+778
Not followingT49AUSNSWT49. J.James Carter +7F*+778
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. N.Nicholas Russell +7F*+778
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. J.Joshua Main titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT57AUSQLDT57. A.Amy Pollock +8F*+879
Not followingT57AUSQLDT57. B.Brett Maxwell +8F*+879
Not followingT59AUSQLDT59. G.Grant Harriman +9F*+980
Not followingT59AUSQLDT59. D.Dylan Field +9F*+980
Not followingT59AUSNSWT59. T.Troy Cox +9F*+980
Not following62AUSQLD62. M.Mark Poelstra +11F*+1182
Not following63AUSQLD63. A.Ashleigh Blacksell +15F*+1586


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired