Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Bendigo Bank Riverlakes Pro-Am

Bendigo Bank Riverlakes Pro-Am

Riverlakes Golf and Country Cl Cornubia

2nd September 2015
  • ChampionDaniel FoxWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. C.Charles Wright -5F*-565
Not followingT1AUSWAT1. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist-5F*-565
Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist-5F*-565
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist-4F*-466
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. C.Chris Hollingsworth -4F*-466
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. D.David Hando titleisttitleist-4F*-466
Not followingT4NZLNZLT4. S.Sven Puymbroeck titleisttitleist-4F*-466
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. M.Marcus Cain titleisttitleist-4F*-466
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-4F*-466
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. D.Damien Jordan -4F*-466
Not followingT11AUSQLDT11. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT11AUSQLDT11. P.Paul Donahoo titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not followingT13AUSVICT13. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT13AUSQLDT13. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-1F-169
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. H.Heath Reed titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. M.Mitchell Jacobson -1F*-169
Not followingT19AUSQLDT19. B.Brenton Fowler 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT19AUSNSWT19. D.Dale Walker 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT19AUSQLDT19. B.Brett Rankin 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT19AUSQLDT19. D.Daniel McGraw 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. B.Brendan Smith +1F+171
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. I.Ian Esson +1F*+171
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT23NZLNSWT23. B.Blair Riordan +1F*+171
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. J.Jin Seok Kim +1F*+171
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. N.Nicholas Russell +1F*+171
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. P.Paul Williamson +2F*+272
Not followingT31ENGENGT31. N.Nick Drane +2F*+272
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. R.Richard Backwell +2F*+272
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. B.Blake McGrory titleisttitleist+2F+272
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. L.Lachlan Wall +2F*+272
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. W.Warrick Betts +3F*+373
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. P.Peter Zidar +3F*+373
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. S.Sung Yong Park +3F*+373
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. S.Shannon Beck +3F*+373
Not followingT37AUSWAT37. D.Daniel Hoeve +3F*+373
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. G.Guy Ferguson +3F*+373
Not following43AUSQLD43. J.Jonathon Holder titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not following44AUSQLD44. M.Mark Poelstra +5F*+575
Not following45AUSNSW45. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+6F+676
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT46NZLNZLT46. B.Ben Williams titleisttitleist+8F*+878
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. J.James Douris +9F*+979
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. C.Corey Taylor +9F*+979
Not followingT50AUSQLDT50. M.Mitsuhiro Maeda +10F*+1080
Not followingT50AUSQLDT50. P.Phillip Covill +10F*+1080
Not followingT52AUSQLDT52. A.Ashleigh Blacksell +13F*+1383
Not followingT52AUSQLDT52. B.Brad Burns +13F*+1383
Not following54AUSNSW54. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+15F*+1585
Not following55AUSQLD55. D.Daniel Stevenson +16F*+1686
Not following56AUSQLD56. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist-F*0ParWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired