Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Southport Pro-Am

Southport Pro-Am

Southport Golf Club Southport

5th August 2019
  • ChampionDamien JordanWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. D.Damien Jordan titleisttitleist-6F*-665
Not followingT2AUST2. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-5F-566
Not followingT2NZLT2. J.James Anstiss titleisttitleist-5F*-566
Not followingT4AUST4. K.Kade McBride titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT4AUST4. D.Douglas Klein -4F*-467
Not followingT4AUST4. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not following7AUS7. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT8AUST8. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist-2F-269
Not followingT8AUST8. C.Cory Crawford -2F*-269
Not followingT8AUST8. A.Alex Edge -2F*-269
Not followingT11AUST11. D.Dale Brandt-Richards titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT11AUST11. J.Jackson Jubelin -1F*-170
Not followingT13AUST13. T.Theodore Coroneo titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUST13. M.Matthew Rogers titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUST13. M.Michael Sim titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT16AUST16. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT16AUST16. C.Charles Wright +1F*+172
Not followingT16AUST16. A.Angus Porter +1F*+172
Not followingT16AUST16. S.Sam Brazel titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT16AUST16. S.Simon Houston +1F*+172
Not followingT16AUST16. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT16AUST16. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT16AUST16. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT16AUST16. J.Jack Munro titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT25AUST25. S.Samuel Rawlings titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT25AUST25. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT25AUST25. J.Jason Chellew titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT25AUST25. T.Taylor Macdonald titleisttitleist+2F+273
Not followingT25AUST25. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT25AUST25. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT25AUST25. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not following32AUS32. M.Matt McLean +3F*+374
Not followingT33AUST33. D.Dale Walker +4F*+475
Not followingT33AUST33. G.Garrett Skinner titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT33AUST33. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT36AUST36. J.Jarrod Stirling +5F*+576
Not followingT36AUST36. T.Tyron-Jaye Gooding-King +5F*+576
Not followingT36AUST36. C.Conor Brown titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT36AUST36. Z.Zac Chipperfield +5F*+576
Not followingT36AUST36. I.Ian Esson titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT36AUST36. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT42AUST42. T.Tomasz Parchimowicz +6F*+677
Not followingT42AUST42. J.Jay Mackenzie +6F*+677
Not followingT42AUST42. R.Ryan Gailey titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not following45AUS45. N.Neville Hogan +7F*+778
Not followingT46AUST46. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT46AUST46. M.Mitchell Wilson titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT46AUST46. B.Benjamin Campbell titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT46AUST46. B.Brett Rankin +8F*+879
Not following50AUS50. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist+9F*+980
Not followingT51AUST51. P.Paul Williamson +10F*+1081
Not followingT51AUST51. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT51AUST51. C.Christopher Renouf +10F*+1081
Not following54AUS54. A.Adam Clarke titleisttitleist+12F+1283


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired