Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Southport Pro-Am

Southport Pro-Am

Southport Golf Club Southport

24th August 2015
  • ChampionKalem RichardsonWinner
  • Prize$25,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSTAS1. K.Kalem Richardson titleisttitleist-7F*-764
Not following2AUSACT2. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-6F*-665
Not followingT3AUSSAT3. T.Tom Bond -4F*-467
Not followingT3NZLNZLT3. N.Nick Gillespie titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist-4F*-467
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. B.Blake McGrory titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT10AUSSAT10. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT10AUSVICT10. D.David Bransdon titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. A.Aaron Pike titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT10AUSSAT10. P.Paul Spargo titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. B.Brett Rankin -1F*-170
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. M.Marcus Cain titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. D.Darren Beck -1F*-170
Not followingT15AUSWAT15. M.Michael Sim titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. N.Nathan Green titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. T.Tod Power 0ParF0Par71
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. B.Ben Wharton titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist0ParF0Par71
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. S.Scott Laycock 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. T.Troy Cox 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. P.Paul Williamson +1F+172
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. B.Benjamin Campbell +1F+172
Not followingT27AUSWAT27. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. D.Daniel Nisbet titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. B.Brendan Smith +2F*+273
Not followingT35AUSVICT35. C.Charles Wright +2F*+273
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. J.Josh Cabban +2F*+273
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. H.Heath Reed titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT40AUSQLDT40. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. A.Anthony Houston titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT40AUSQLDT40. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT40NZLNZLT40. D.Daniel Pearce titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT40NZLNZLT40. M.Mark Brown +3F*+374
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT47AUSNSWT47. J.Jamie Hook titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT47AUSQLDT47. M.Matthew Ballard +4F*+475
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. N.Nicholas Russell +5F*+576
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT49AUSQLDT49. R.Ryan Haller titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT52AUSQLDT52. T.Timothy Porter +6F*+677
Not following54AUSQLD54. O.Ossie Moore +7F+778
Not following55NZLNZL55. S.Sven Puymbroeck titleisttitleist+14F*+1485
Not following56AUSQLD56. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired