Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Club Car Twin Waters Pro-Am

Club Car Twin Waters Pro-Am

Twin Waters Golf Club Twin Waters

25th August 2015
  • ChampionMax McCardleWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT1AUSSAT1. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. M.Marcus Cain titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. R.R.J. Caracella titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. C.Charles Wright -4F*-468
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. D.Daniel McGraw -3F*-369
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT9NZLNZLT9. H.Hayden Beard titleisttitleist-2F-270
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. D.Dylan Stollery titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. T.Troy Cox -2F*-270
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. B.Blake McGrory titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT16AUSSAT16. T.Tom Bond -1F-171
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT16AUSWAT16. D.Daniel Hoeve -1F*-171
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. D.Daniel Nisbet titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. B.Brett Rankin -1F*-171
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. B.Brendan Smith -1F*-171
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. B.Brad Burns 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. J.Josh Cabban 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. I.Ian Esson 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT29AUSQLDT29. B.Benjamin Wedmaier +1F*+173
Not followingT29NZLNSWT29. B.Blair Riordan +1F*+173
Not followingT29AUSQLDT29. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. W.Warrick Betts +2F+274
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. M.Mitchell Brown +2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. M.Michael Craig +2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSWAT32. D.Daniel Fox titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. M.Mark Harrison +2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. B.Bradley McLellan titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT32NZLNZLT32. S.Sven Puymbroeck titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. H.Heath Reed titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT43AUSQLDT43. C.Chris Hollingsworth +3F*+375
Not followingT43AUSQLDT43. D.Daniel Morrison titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT43AUSQLDT43. W.William White +3F*+375
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. C.Craig Goodall +4F*+476
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. P.Paul Griffiths +4F*+476
Not followingT46AUSVICT46. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. M.Mitchell Jacobson +4F*+476
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. M.Mitsuhiro Maeda +4F*+476
Not followingT46AUSQLDT46. P.Peter Shaw titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT52AUSQLDT52. J.James King +5F*+577
Not followingT52AUSQLDT52. A.Arian Sanjar +5F*+577
Not following54AUSVIC54. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT55AUSQLDT55. P.Paul Williamson +7F*+779
Not followingT55AUSQLDT55. P.Peter Zidar +7F*+779
Not following57AUSQLD57. J.James Beadman +8F+880
Not following58AUSQLD58. A.Andrew Egea +9F*+981
Not following59AUSQLD59. S.Stephen Hutchison +10F*+1082
Not following60AUSQLD60. D.Daniel Stevenson +13F*+1385


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired