Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Carriers Arms Hotel Motel Maryborough Pro-Am

Carriers Arms Hotel Motel Maryborough Pro-Am

Maryborough Golf Club Maryborough

28th - 29th June 2019
  • ChampionBrett RankinWinner
  • Prize$22,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. B.Brett Rankin -11F*-86762129
Not following2AUS2. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist-8F-46666132
Not following3AUS3. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-7F*-56865133
Not followingT4AUST4. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist-6F*-46866134
Not followingT4AUST4. J.Justin Warren titleisttitleist-6F*-46866134
Not followingT6AUST6. D.Daniel Nisbet titleisttitleist-4F*-26868136
Not followingT6AUST6. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-4F*-67264136
Not followingT8AUST8. D.Douglas Klein -3F+26572137
Not followingT8AUST8. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-3F*-16869137
Not followingT10AUST10. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist-2F*-16969138
Not followingT10AUST10. M.Matthew Rogers titleisttitleist-2F*-57365138
Not followingT12AUST12. J.Jay Mackenzie -1F*+26772139
Not followingT12AUST12. J.Jack Munro titleisttitleist-1F*0Par6970139
Not followingT12AUST12. J.Jacob Boyce -1F*-27168139
Not followingT12AUST12. B.Blake Proverbs titleisttitleist-1F*-37267139
Not followingT12AUST12. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-1F*-37267139
Not followingT17AUST17. I.Ian Esson titleisttitleist0ParF*-17169140
Not followingT17AUST17. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist0ParF*-17169140
Not followingT19AUST19. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+1F*-17269141
Not followingT19AUST19. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist+1F*-17269141
Not following21AUS21. T.Tyron-Jaye Gooding-King +3F*-17469143
Not followingT22AUST22. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist+4F*+47074144
Not followingT22AUST22. B.Breanna Gill +4F*+27272144
Not following24AUS24. M.Mitchell Ballard +5F*+27372145
Not followingT25AUST25. M.Mark Harrison +6F+27472146
Not followingT25AUST25. J.Jarrod Stirling +6F*+17571146
Not followingT27AUST27. D.Dylan Stollery titleisttitleist+7F*+37473147
Not followingT27AUST27. C.Christopher McCourt titleisttitleist+7F*+57275147
Not followingT29AUST29. C.Christopher Taylor +8F*+27672148
Not followingT29AUST29. K.Kurt Watts titleisttitleist+8F*+77177148
Not followingT31AUST31. G.Garrett Skinner titleisttitleist+9F*0Par7970149
Not followingT31AUST31. Z.Zane Navie +9F*+37673149
Not followingT31AUST31. D.Darren Rix +9F*+67376149
Not following34AUS34. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+10F*+47674150
Not following35AUS35. J.John Wright +11F*+27972151
Not following36AUS36. M.Michael Murnane +14F*+107480154
Not following37AUS37. B.Brad Talbot +15F*+107580155
Not following38AUS38. D.David Lawrence +16F*+97779156


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired