Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Carriers Arms Hotel Motel Maryborough Pro-Am

Carriers Arms Hotel Motel Maryborough Pro-Am

Maryborough Golf Club Maryborough

13th - 14th July 2018
  • ChampionDale Brandt-RichardsWinner
  • Prize$22,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. D.Dale Brandt-Richards titleisttitleist-11F-36267129
Not following2AUSNSW2. R.Robert Hogan -8F*-56765132
Not followingT3AUSVICT3. C.Cameron John titleisttitleist-6F*-16569134
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-6F*-46866134
Not followingT3AUSQLDT3. D.Daniel McGraw -6F*-56965134
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. B.Blake Proverbs titleisttitleist-5F0Par6570135
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. M.Mitchell Brown titleisttitleist-5F*-16669135
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-5F*-16669135
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. I.Ian Esson -5F*-16669135
Not followingT6AUSQLDT6. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-5F*-16669135
Not following11AUSNSW11. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist-4F*-26868136
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist-3F*-16869137
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. A.Alex Edge -3F*-26968137
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. R.Ryan Haller titleisttitleist-3F*-26968137
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist-2F*+36573138
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist-2F*+26672138
Not followingT15FJIFIJT15. S.Sam Lee titleisttitleist-2F*0Par6870138
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. T.Tanner Jackson titleisttitleist-2F*-16969138
Not followingT19AUSQLDT19. B.Brett Rankin -1F*+16871139
Not followingT19AUSQLDT19. S.Sung Park titleisttitleist-1F*-17069139
Not followingT19AUSVICT19. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist-1F*-27168139
Not following22AUSQLD22. M.Matthew Ballard +1F*0Par7170141
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. A.Aaron Wilkin titleisttitleist+2F*+46874142
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. J.Jacob Boyce +2F*+17171142
Not following25AUSQLD25. B.Bradley McLellan titleisttitleist+3F*+17271143
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. S.Simon Gough +4F*+17371144
Not followingT26AUSVICT26. Q.Quinton Howe titleisttitleist+4F*0Par7470144
Not followingT26BELQLDT26. J.Jean Relecom +4F*+56975144
Not following29AUSQLD29. M.Matthew Field +5F*-17669145
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+6F*+27472146
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. A.Ashley Blake titleisttitleist+6F*+86878146
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. T.Timothy Butterworth titleisttitleist+7F*+47374147
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. M.Mark Harrison +7F*+27572147
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+10F+87278150
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. M.Michael Murnane +10F*+97179150
Not following36AUSQLD36. B.Brad Talbot +13F*+67776153
Not following37AUSNSW37. R.Rhett McIvor titleisttitleist+14F*+107480154
Not following38AUSQLD38. N.Nicklaus Rogers +15F*+48174155
Not following39KORKOR39. Y.Young Hyun Kim titleisttitleist+16F*+87878156


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired