Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Carriers Arms Hotel Motel Maryborough Pro-Am

Carriers Arms Hotel Motel Maryborough Pro-Am

Maryborough Golf Club Maryborough

7th - 8th August 2015
  • ChampionDamien JordanWinner
  • Prize$19,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. D.Damien Jordan -8F*-56765132
Not following2NZLNZL2. S.Sven Puymbroeck titleisttitleist-7F*-56865133
Not following3AUSNSW3. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-6F*-36767134
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-5F*-26768135
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist-5F*-36867135
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. D.Daniel Nisbet titleisttitleist-5F*-36867135
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. R.R.J. Caracella titleisttitleist-4F*-16769136
Not followingT7NZLNSWT7. B.Blair Riordan -4F*-26868136
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist-4F*-47066136
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. B.Brett Rankin -3F*-37067137
Not followingT10AUSQLDT10. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist-3F*-47166137
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. J.Jacob Boyce -1F+26772139
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. M.Mitchell Jacobson -1F*+16871139
Not followingT12AUSQLDT12. S.Sung Yong Park -1F*0Par6970139
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. D.Daniel McGraw 0ParF-27268140
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. D.Daniel Stevenson 0ParF*0Par7070140
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. M.Mitsuhiro Maeda 0ParF*-17169140
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. I.Ian Esson titleisttitleist0ParF*-17169140
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist0ParF*-27268140
Not followingT20AUSVICT20. C.Charles Wright +1F-17269141
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. W.Warrick Betts +1F*-47566141
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. L.Lachlan Wall +1F+56675141
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. J.Jonathon Holder titleisttitleist+1F*+36873141
Not followingT20AUSQLDT20. R.Ryan Haller titleisttitleist+1F*+36873141
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+1F*0Par7170141
Not following26AUSQLD26. N.Nicholas Russell +3F*+56875143
Not following27AUSQLD27. M.Matthew Keegan +4F*+47074144
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. C.Chris Hollingsworth +5F*+17471145
Not followingT28AUSQLDT28. P.Phillip Covill +5F*0Par7570145
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. J.James Douris +6F*+47274146
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. M.Matthew Field +6F*+47274146
Not following32AUSQLD32. B.Blake McGrory titleisttitleist+8F*0Par7870148
Not following33AUSNSW33. J.Jerram Chudleigh +9F*-18069149
Not followingT34NZLNZLT34. B.Ben Williams titleisttitleist+10F*+17971150
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. G.Graham Sheppard +10F*+57575150
Not following36AUSQLD36. G.Grant Harriman +13F*+57875153
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. M.Mark Harrison +14F*+107480154
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. T.Timothy Butterworth titleisttitleist+14F*+97579154


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired