Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

CMR Mackay Pro-Am

CMR Mackay Pro-Am

Mackay Golf Club Mackay

23rd - 24th May 2019
  • ChampionTim HartWinner
  • Prize$22,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-11F-36368131
Not followingT2AUST2. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist-8F-56866134
Not followingT2AUST2. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-8F-26569134
Not followingT4AUST4. D.Douglas Klein -7F-67065135
Not followingT4AUST4. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist-7F-56966135
Not following6AUS6. S.Shae Wools-Cobb titleisttitleist-6F-46967136
Not followingT7AUST7. S.Samuel Rawlings titleisttitleist-5F-77364137
Not followingT7AUST7. R.Robert Hogan -5F0Par6671137
Not followingT9AUST9. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-4F-16870138
Not followingT9AUST9. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist-4F-16870138
Not followingT11AUST11. J.Jay Mackenzie -3F-27069139
Not followingT11AUST11. A.Anthony Johnson -3F-27069139
Not followingT11AUST11. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist-3F-27069139
Not followingT11AUST11. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist-3F-27069139
Not followingT11AUST11. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist-3F-16970139
Not followingT16AUST16. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-2F-27169140
Not followingT16AUST16. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist-2F0Par6971140
Not followingT16AUST16. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-2F0Par6971140
Not following19AUS19. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist0ParF+17072142
Not followingT20AUST20. N.Nigel Lane +1F-27469143
Not followingT20AUST20. B.Benjamin Fletcher titleisttitleist+1F-17370143
Not followingT20AUST20. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist+1F+27073143
Not followingT20AUST20. E.Elliot Beel +1F+46875143
Not followingT24AUST24. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist+2F-27569144
Not followingT24AUST24. N.Nathan Freyling +2F+17272144
Not followingT24AUST24. J.Jacob Boyce +2F+27173144
Not followingT27AUST27. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist+3F-17570145
Not followingT27AUST27. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist+3F+37174145
Not following29AUS29. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+4F+17472146
Not following30AUS30. J.John Burbergs +5F+37374147
Not followingT31AUST31. S.Samuel Hingeley titleisttitleist+6F+17672148
Not followingT31AUST31. M.Mitchell Ballard +6F+57276148
Not followingT33AUST33. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+7F+17772149
Not followingT33AUST33. N.Nicklaus Rogers +7F+27673149
Not following35AUS35. D.David Harris +8F+37674150
Not followingT36AUST36. T.Tomasz Parchimowicz +9F+37774151
Not followingT36AUST36. J.Julian Sinardi titleisttitleist+9F+47675151
Not followingT36AUST36. M.Marco Zirov titleisttitleist+9F+67477151
Not followingT39AUST39. C.Christopher Renouf +11F+37974153
Not followingT39KORT39. Y.Young Hyun Kim titleisttitleist+11F+47875153


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired