Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Pioneer Valley Pro-Am

Pioneer Valley Pro-Am

Pioneer Valley Golf Club Mirani

26th May 2019
  • ChampionAndrew CampbellWinner
  • Prize$16,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist-9F*-963
Not following2AUS2. D.Douglas Klein -8F*-864
Not following3AUS3. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-6F*-666
Not followingT4AUST4. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT4AUST4. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT4AUST4. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT7AUST7. S.Shae Wools-Cobb titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT7AUST7. B.Benjamin Fletcher titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Mitchell Ballard -4F*-468
Not followingT10AUST10. J.Jacob Boyce -3F*-369
Not followingT10AUST10. J.Jay Mackenzie -3F*-369
Not followingT10AUST10. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT10AUST10. A.Anthony Johnson -3F*-369
Not followingT10KORT10. Y.Young Hyun Kim titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT15AUST15. T.Tomasz Parchimowicz -2F*-270
Not followingT15AUST15. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT15AUST15. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT15AUST15. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT15AUST15. M.Matthew Stieger -2F*-270
Not followingT15AUST15. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT21AUST21. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT21AUST21. M.Marco Zirov titleisttitleist-1F-171
Not followingT21AUST21. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT21AUST21. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT21AUST21. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT21AUST21. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT21AUST21. N.Nigel Lane -1F*-171
Not following28AUS28. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not following29AUS29. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT30AUST30. C.Christopher Renouf +2F+274
Not followingT30AUST30. E.Elliot Beel +2F*+274
Not followingT30AUST30. J.Julian Sinardi titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT30AUST30. N.Nicklaus Rogers +2F*+274
Not followingT30AUST30. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not following35AUS35. N.Nathan Freyling +3F*+375
Not followingT36AUST36. R.Robert Hogan +5F*+577
Not followingT36AUST36. J.John Burbergs +5F*+577
Not following38AUS38. S.Samuel Rawlings titleisttitleist+7F*+779


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired