Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Glencore Tieri Pro-Am

Glencore Tieri Pro-Am

Tieri Country Club Tieri

7th - 8th June 2019
  • ChampionDale WilliamsonWinner
  • Prize$35,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist-16F*-96664130
Not following2AUS2. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-15F*-116962131
Not followingT3AUST3. B.Brett Rankin -14F-96864132
Not followingT3AUST3. J.Justin Warren titleisttitleist-14F*-106963132
Not following5AUS5. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist-13F*-66667133
Not following6AUS6. J.Jacob Boyce -12F-66767134
Not followingT7AUST7. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-11F*-66867135
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist-11F*-87065135
Not following9AUS9. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-10F*-36670136
Not followingT10AUST10. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist-9F-36770137
Not followingT10AUST10. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-9F-67067137
Not followingT10AUST10. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-9F*-67067137
Not followingT13AUST13. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist-8F-46969138
Not followingT13AUST13. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-8F*-57068138
Not followingT13AUST13. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-8F*-77266138
Not followingT13AUST13. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist-8F*-57068138
Not followingT17AUST17. D.Douglas Klein -6F*-57268140
Not followingT17AUST17. M.Mitchell Brown titleisttitleist-6F*-87565140
Not followingT19AUST19. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist-5F*-67467141
Not followingT19AUST19. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist-5F*-16972141
Not followingT19AUST19. D.Daniel Gale titleisttitleist-5F0Par6873141
Not followingT22AUST22. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist-4F*-47369142
Not followingT22AUST22. R.Robert Hogan -4F*0Par6973142
Not followingT22AUST22. A.Anthony Choat -4F*-37270142
Not followingT22AUST22. S.Shae Wools-Cobb titleisttitleist-4F*-17072142
Not following26AUS26. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist-3F*-17172143
Not following27AUS27. D.Darren Beck titleisttitleist-2F-47569144
Not followingT28AUST28. N.Nathan Freyling -1F*+17174145
Not followingT28AUST28. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist-1F*-27471145
Not followingT30AUST30. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par7373146
Not followingT30AUST30. M.Matthew Stieger 0ParF-27571146
Not followingT30AUST30. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist0ParF*-17472146
Not followingT30AUST30. I.Ian Esson titleisttitleist0ParF*-37670146
Not followingT30AUST30. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist0ParF*-27571146
Not followingT30AUST30. N.Nigel Lane 0ParF*+17274146
Not following36AUS36. T.Tomasz Parchimowicz +1F*+47077147
Not following37AUS37. M.Marco Zirov titleisttitleist+2F*-27771148
Not following38AUS38. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+3F*+17574149
Not following39AUS39. J.Julian Sinardi titleisttitleist+5F*-17972151
Not followingT40AUST40. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+7F*+17974153
Not followingT40AUST40. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+7F*+17974153
Not followingT40AUST40. N.Nicklaus Rogers +7F*+27875153
Not followingT40AUST40. S.Samuel Rawlings titleisttitleist+7F*+17974153
Not following44AUS44. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+8F*+47777154
Not following45AUS45. M.Mitchell Jacobson +17F*+88281163
Not followingT46AUST46. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist-F*0Par76DSQDSQ
Not followingT46AUST46. J.Jay Mackenzie -F*0Par72DSQDSQ
Not followingT46AUST46. M.Mitchell Ballard -F*0ParDSQDSQDSQ


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired