Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Glencore - Oaky Creek Coal Tieri Pro-Am

Glencore - Oaky Creek Coal Tieri Pro-Am

Tieri Country Club Tieri

11th May 2015
  • ChampionChristopher WoodWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-7F*66
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. T.Troy Cox -6F*67
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-6F*67
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. M.Mitchell Brown -5F*68
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. R.R.J. Caracella titleisttitleist-5F*68
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist-5F*68
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. H.Harrison Russell titleisttitleist-4F*69
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. K.Kevin Conlong titleisttitleist-4F*69
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. M.Mitsuhiro Maeda -4F*69
Not followingT7AUSVICT7. C.Charles Wright -4F*69
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist-4F69
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. W.Warrick Betts -4F*69
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist-4F*69
Not following14AUSVIC14. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist-3F*70
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. D.Daniel Stevenson -2F71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. G.Graydon Woolridge -2F*71
Not followingT15AUSQLDT15. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist-2F*71
Not followingT15NZLOther RepresentationT15. B.Blair Riordan -2F*71
Not followingT15AUSVICT15. S.Sean Roach titleisttitleist-2F*71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist-2F*71
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. C.Chris Hollingsworth -1F72
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. K.Kota Kagasaki -1F*72
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. B.Brenton Fowler -1F72
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. N.Nicholas Russell -1F*72
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. M.Marcus Cain titleisttitleist-1F*72
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. D.Damien Jordan 0ParF*73
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist0ParF*73
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. J.James Douris 0ParF*73
Not followingT26AUSQLDT26. A.Arthur Rienstra titleisttitleist0ParF*73
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. T.Tanner Ward +1F74
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. D.Daniel Morrison titleisttitleist+1F74
Not followingT30AUSQLDT30. G.Graham Sheppard +1F*74
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+2F*75
Not followingT33AUSQLDT33. S.Sak Lee +2F*75
Not followingT33AUSQLDT33. J.Jonathon Holder titleisttitleist+2F*75
Not followingT33NZLNZLT33. K.Kieran Muir titleisttitleist+2F*75
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist+3F76
Not followingT37AUSQLDT37. G.Grant Harriman +3F*76
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. J.Joel Graham +3F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. M.Mitchell Kellehear +4F*77
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. R.Robert Weinert +4F*77
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. B.Brendan Smith +4F*77
Not followingT43AUSQLDT43. M.Mitchell Jacobson +6F79
Not followingT43AUSQLDT43. J.Jeffrey Hoy +6F*79
Not followingT45AUSQLDT45. A.Andrew Webb +8F*81
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+8F*81
Not following47AUSQLD47. B.Brad Burns -F*RTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired