Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Lunar Mining Emerald Pro-Am

Lunar Mining Emerald Pro-Am

Emerald Golf Club Emerald

15th - 16th June 2019
  • ChampionTim HartWinner
  • Prize$22,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-13F-66364127
Not following2AUS2. S.Shae Wools-Cobb titleisttitleist-11F*-86762129
Not following3AUS3. D.Darren Beck titleisttitleist-10F-36367130
Not followingT4AUST4. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist-9F*-97061131
Not followingT4AUST4. D.Daniel Gale titleisttitleist-9F*-56665131
Not followingT4AUST4. M.Matthew Stieger -9F*-76863131
Not followingT7AUST7. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-7F*-26568133
Not followingT7AUST7. B.Brett Rankin -7F*-46766133
Not followingT9AUST9. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist-6F*-56965134
Not followingT9AUST9. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist-6F*-46866134
Not followingT9AUST9. J.Jacob Boyce -6F*-46866134
Not followingT12AUST12. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-5F*-57065135
Not followingT12AUST12. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist-5F*-67164135
Not followingT12AUST12. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-5F*-36867135
Not followingT12AUST12. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-5F*-36867135
Not followingT16AUST16. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist-4F-36967136
Not followingT16AUST16. R.Robert Hogan -4F*+16571136
Not followingT16AUST16. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist-4F*-16769136
Not followingT16AUST16. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-4F*-16769136
Not followingT20AUST20. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist-3F*-47166137
Not followingT20AUST20. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist-3F*-16869137
Not followingT20AUST20. J.Jay Mackenzie -3F*-26968137
Not followingT23AUST23. I.Ian Esson titleisttitleist-2F*-16969138
Not followingT23AUST23. J.Justin Warren titleisttitleist-2F*-37167138
Not followingT23AUST23. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist-2F*+16771138
Not followingT23AUST23. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-2F*+16771138
Not followingT23AUST23. J.Jack Murdoch -2F*0Par6870138
Not followingT23AUST23. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist-2F*0Par6870138
Not followingT29AUST29. D.Douglas Klein 0ParF*-27268140
Not followingT29AUST29. T.Tomasz Parchimowicz 0ParF*-37367140
Not followingT29AUST29. N.Nigel Lane 0ParF*+36773140
Not followingT32AUST32. S.Samuel Rawlings titleisttitleist+1F*-27368141
Not followingT32AUST32. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist+1F+66576141
Not followingT34AUST34. M.Mitchell Brown titleisttitleist+2F*+27072142
Not followingT34AUST34. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist+2F*+27072142
Not followingT34AUST34. M.Marco Zirov titleisttitleist+2F*0Par7270142
Not followingT37AUST37. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist+3F+46974143
Not followingT37AUST37. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+3F*+17271143
Not followingT39AUST39. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+5F*+37273145
Not followingT39AUST39. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist+5F*+27372145
Not following41AUS41. J.Julian Sinardi titleisttitleist+6F*+47274146
Not followingT42AUST42. M.Mitchell Ballard +7F*+57275147
Not followingT42AUST42. D.Douglas Gardner +7F*+57275147
Not following44AUS44. N.Nicklaus Rogers +11F*+57675151
Not following45AUS45. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+14F*+87678154
Not following46AUS46. M.Mitchell Jacobson +18F*+68276158


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired