Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

ABM Contractors Blackwater Pro-Am

ABM Contractors Blackwater Pro-Am

Blackwater Country Club Blackwater

12th - 13th June 2019
  • ChampionAaron TownsendWinner
  • Prize$22,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUS1. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist-13F-76665131
Not following2AUS2. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist-12F*-66666132
Not followingT3AUST3. A.Anthony Johnson -11F*-56667133
Not followingT3AUST3. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist-11F*-76865133
Not followingT3AUST3. B.Brett Rankin -11F*-76865133
Not followingT6AUST6. M.Mitchell Brown titleisttitleist-10F*-46668134
Not followingT6AUST6. D.Darren Beck titleisttitleist-10F*-56767134
Not followingT6AUST6. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-10F*-56767134
Not followingT6AUST6. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist-10F*-56767134
Not followingT6AUST6. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-10F*-66866134
Not following11AUS11. M.Matthew Stieger -9F*-56867135
Not followingT12AUST12. L.Luke Paroz titleisttitleist-8F*-77165136
Not followingT12AUST12. I.Ian Esson titleisttitleist-8F-16571136
Not followingT12AUST12. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-8F-16571136
Not followingT15AUST15. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist-7F*-36869137
Not followingT15AUST15. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist-7F*-46968137
Not followingT15AUST15. D.Dane McArdle titleisttitleist-7F*-46968137
Not followingT18AUST18. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist-6F-47068138
Not followingT18AUST18. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist-6F*-67266138
Not followingT18AUST18. D.Douglas Klein -6F*-47068138
Not followingT21AUST21. N.Nigel Lane -5F*-37069139
Not followingT21AUST21. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist-5F*-67366139
Not followingT21AUST21. J.Justin Warren titleisttitleist-5F*-16871139
Not followingT21AUST21. R.Robert Hogan -5F*-26970139
Not followingT21AUST21. S.Shae Wools-Cobb titleisttitleist-5F*-37069139
Not followingT26AUST26. B.Benjamin Fletcher titleisttitleist-4F-27070140
Not followingT26AUST26. J.Jay Mackenzie -4F*-57367140
Not followingT26AUST26. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-4F+36575140
Not followingT26AUST26. A.Anthony Choat -4F*0Par6872140
Not followingT26AUST26. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist-4F*0Par6872140
Not followingT26AUST26. J.Jack Murdoch -4F*-16971140
Not followingT32AUST32. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist-3F-17071141
Not followingT32AUST32. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist-3F*-27170141
Not followingT32AUST32. M.Michael Wright titleisttitleist-3F*-37269141
Not followingT32AUST32. J.Julian Sinardi titleisttitleist-3F*+16873141
Not followingT32AUST32. S.Simon Pope titleisttitleist-3F*+16873141
Not followingT32AUST32. N.Nathan Freyling -3F*+16873141
Not followingT38AUST38. M.Marco Zirov titleisttitleist-2F*-27270142
Not followingT38AUST38. S.Samuel Rawlings titleisttitleist-2F*-27270142
Not followingT38AUST38. D.Daniel Gale titleisttitleist-2F*-37369142
Not followingT38AUST38. R.Rick Coleman titleisttitleist-2F*-67666142
Not followingT42AUST42. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist-1F+17073143
Not followingT42AUST42. N.Nicholas Russell titleisttitleist-1F*0Par7172143
Not followingT42AUST42. J.Jacob Boyce -1F*+17073143
Not following45AUS45. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist0ParF*+17173144
Not following46AUS46. S.Samuel Price titleisttitleist+2F*+27274146
Not following47AUS47. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+4F*+47276148
Not following48AUS48. C.Craig Collins +5F*0Par7772149
Not following49AUS49. N.Nicklaus Rogers +7F*+47576151
Not following50AUS50. T.Tomasz Parchimowicz +10F*+57777154
Not following51AUS51. M.Mitchell Ballard +11F*+57877155
Not following52AUS52. M.Mitchell Jacobson +13F*+38275157


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired