Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Blackwater Pro-Am

Blackwater Pro-Am

Blackwater Country Club Blackwater

13th - 14th May 2015
  • ChampionMarcus CainWinner
  • Prize$19,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSQLD1. M.Marcus Cain titleisttitleist-7F6770137
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. P.Paul Hayden titleisttitleist-5F6475139
Not followingT2AUSQLDT2. A.Adam Blyth titleisttitleist-5F*6970139
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist-5F*6871139
Not following5AUSVIC5. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist-4F6773140
Not following6AUSQLD6. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-3F6675141
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. B.Brendan Smith -2F*6973142
Not followingT7AUSQLDT7. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-2F*7072142
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. M.Mitchell Jacobson -1F*6974143
Not followingT9AUSQLDT9. J.Jonathon Holder titleisttitleist-1F*7073143
Not followingT9AUSVICT9. K.Kevin Conlong titleisttitleist-1F*7073143
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. R.Robert Weinert 0ParF7173144
Not followingT12NZLOther RepresentationT12. B.Blair Riordan 0ParF*7074144
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. B.Brenton Fowler +1F*6976145
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. T.Troy Cox +1F*6976145
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. R.R.J. Caracella titleisttitleist+1F*7075145
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. W.Warrick Betts +2F7175146
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist+2F*7175146
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. B.Brenton Parrish titleisttitleist+2F*7274146
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+2F*7373146
Not followingT17AUSQLDT17. K.Kota Kagasaki +2F*6977146
Not following22AUSNSW22. M.Mitchell Brown +3F*7473147
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. D.Damien Jordan +5F7178149
Not followingT23AUSQLDT23. N.Nicholas Russell +5F*7475149
Not followingT23AUSVICT23. L.Luke Hickman titleisttitleist+5F*7475149
Not followingT23NZLNZLT23. K.Kieran Muir titleisttitleist+5F*7079149
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+5F*6980149
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+5F*7079149
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. S.Sean Roach titleisttitleist+6F7179150
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. J.Joel Graham +6F*7377150
Not followingT29AUSQLDT29. B.Brad Burns +6F*7377150
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. G.Graydon Woolridge +7F*7180151
Not followingT32AUSQLDT32. N.Nathan Freyling +7F*7477151
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. C.Chris Hollingsworth +8F*7577152
Not followingT34AUSQLDT34. D.Daniel Morrison titleisttitleist+8F*7775152
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. H.Harrison Russell titleisttitleist+10F*7282154
Not followingT36AUSQLDT36. S.Sak Lee +10F*7381154
Not following38AUSQLD38. M.Mitsuhiro Maeda +11F*7481155
Not following39AUSVIC39. C.Charles Wright +12F*7383156
Not following40AUSQLD40. J.James Douris +13F*7582157
Not following41AUSQLD41. T.Tanner Ward +14F*7880158
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. A.Andrew Webb +15F*7584159
Not followingT42AUSQLDT42. G.Grant Harriman +15F*7881159
Not following44AUSQLD44. G.Graham Sheppard +16F*7882160
Not following45AUSQLD45. A.Arthur Rienstra titleisttitleist+25F*8188169
Not following46AUSNSW46. M.Mitchell Kellehear -F*79RTDRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired