Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Muree 75th Anniversary Pro-Am

Muree 75th Anniversary Pro-Am

Muree Golf Club Muree

7th October 2015
  • ChampionBrad McIntoshWinner
  • Prize$12,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist-5F*-566
Not following2AUSNSW2. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist-2F-269
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. J.James Nitties titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. E.Ethan Morris +1F*+172
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. G.Grant Thomas titleisttitleist+1F+172
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. N.Nick Flanagan titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. N.Nathan Miller +2F*+273
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. M.Matthew Bate titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. J.Jamie Hook titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. A.Alex Edge +2F*+273
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. J.Jerram Chudleigh +3F*+374
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. M.Mitchell Kellehear +3F*+374
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. M.Michael Holden +3F*+374
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. C.Corey Hale titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. M.Mark Gilson titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. C.Christopher Ford +4F+475
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. S.Scott Ford +4F*+475
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. A.Ashley Munro titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. D.Dylan Herrick +4F*+475
Not followingT23AUSNSWT23. N.Nathan Green titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. S.Samuel Phillips titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. J.Josh Cabban +5F*+576
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT28NZLNSWT28. M.Mark Alison +5F*+576
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. N.Nathan Goodchild +5F+576
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. S.Steven Slappendel titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. N.Neil Dorsett +5F*+576
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+6F+677
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. L.Luke Morrison titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT35AUSQLDT35. S.Sung Yong Park +6F*+677
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. M.Mitchell Peattie +6F*+677
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. G.Geoffrey McCormack +6F*+677
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. B.Brendan Smith +6F+677
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. J.Jason Butt titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. J.Joshua De Groot +7F*+778
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. R.Rhett McIvor titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. J.Jin Seok Kim +8F*+879
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. A.Adam Cecil titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. D.Daniel Kim +8F*+879
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not following49AUSNSW49. B.Brett Walsh titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not following50AUSNSW50. B.Ben Pedersen +14F+1485
Not following51AUSNSW51. J.James Carter -F*0ParRTD
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. J.Joel Graham -F*0ParWDN
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. T.Troy Cox -F*0ParWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired