Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

The 2015 Harvey Norman Flooring Pro-Am

The 2015 Harvey Norman Flooring Pro-Am

Magenta Shores Golf & Country Club Magenta

20th October 2015
  • ChampionAaron TownsendWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSACTT1. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. D.Darren Beck -2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. J.Jason King titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. D.Davyd Reeves -2F*-270
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. C.Corey Hale titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. J.Josh Cabban 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. E.Ethan Morris 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. A.Alex Katholos titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. T.Troy Cox +1F*+173
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. M.Mitchell Kellehear +2F*+274
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. D.David Lulham +2F*+274
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. R.Richard Gallichan titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. G.Gregory Rodgers +3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. A.Andrew Kirkman titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. D.Dimitrios Papadatos titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. A.Alex Edge +3F*+375
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. N.Neven Basic titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. E.Earl McGlinn titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. N.Nataniel Whittington +4F*+476
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. G.Grant Thomas titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. N.Nathan Green titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. R.Ryan Bernard titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSVICT27. A.Adrian Barandowski +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. T.Todd Iffland titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. S.Samuel Phillips titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. N.Nathan Miller +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. J.Jacob Rennie titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. J.Jason Pavese +5F*+577
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. C.Christopher Blakeley titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. B.Ben Pedersen +6F*+678
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. B.Brendan Smith +6F*+678
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. A.Anthony Summers titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT37AUSACTT37. M.Michael Clough +6F*+678
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. P.Peter Lamaris +6F*+678
Not followingT37AUSNSWT37. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. J.James Carter +7F*+779
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. M.Mark Gilson titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT44ENGENGT44. G.Glen Haynes +7F*+779
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. S.Sean Somers +7F*+779
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. J.Joel Graham +7F*+779
Not followingT49AUSNSWT49. J.Jerram Chudleigh +8F*+880
Not followingT49AUSNSWT49. J.James Nitties titleisttitleist+8F+880
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. T.Thomas Ballard +9F*+981
Not followingT51AUSNSWT51. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT53AUSNSWT53. S.Steven Slappendel titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT53AUSNSWT53. R.Robert Weinert +10F*+1082
Not followingT53AUSNSWT53. M.Michael Gannon +10F*+1082
Not followingT53AUSNSWT53. M.Mitchell Brown +10F*+1082
Not followingT57AUSNSWT57. M.Matthew S. Jones +11F*+1183
Not followingT57AUSNSWT57. C.Christopher Ford +11F*+1183
Not followingT57AUSNSWT57. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not followingT60AUSNSWT60. J.Jarrad Hayes +12F*+1284
Not followingT60AUSNSWT60. C.Christopher Willard +12F*+1284
Not followingT60AUSNSWT60. G.Grant Binns +12F*+1284
Not following63AUSNSW63. S.Shane Cochrane +13F*+1385
Not followingT64AUSNSWT64. W.William Urasaki +14F*+1486
Not followingT64AUSNSWT64. M.Michael Holden +14F*+1486
Not followingT64AUSNSWT64. G.Gregory Lynch +14F*+1486
Not followingT67AUSNSWT67. G.Geoffrey McCormack +17F*+1789
Not followingT67AUSNSWT67. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist+17F*+1789
Not following69AUSNSW69. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired