Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

I.K Harrison Invitational Pro-Am

I.K Harrison Invitational Pro-Am

Elanora Country Club Elanora

4th December 2015
  • ChampionMitchell A. BrownWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. L.Luke Humphries titleisttitleist0ParF0Par72
Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. D.Darren Beck +1F+173
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. D.Damien Jordan +1F*+173
Not followingT6AUSWAT6. M.Michael Foster +3F*+375
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. J.Jason King titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. K.Ken Druce +5F*+577
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. A.Alex Edge +5F*+577
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. A.Adam Kelleher titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. N.Nathan King titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT10NZLNZLT10. H.Hayden Beard titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. T.Tim Stewart titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. G.Grant Thomas titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. D.Duane Kirwan +6F*+678
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. M.Martin Dive titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. S.Samuel Phillips titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. C.Campbell Quirk titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. J.Josh Whitehouse +7F*+779
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. B.Bradley Armstrong +8F+880
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. R.Ryan Bernard titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. R.Richard Jumrukovski +8F*+880
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. S.Sam Newbrun titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. R.Ryan O'Flaherty titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT27AUSQLDT27. S.Sung Yong Park titleisttitleist+8F*+880
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. B.Brendan Smith +8F*+880
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. S.Sean Somers +8F*+880
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. L.Lucas Bates +9F+981
Not followingT36ENGENGT36. G.Glen Haynes +9F*+981
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. G.Glenn Kelly +9F*+981
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist+9F*+981
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. D.David Paddison +9F*+981
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. A.Alex Katholos titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. C.Colin Hunt +10F*+1082
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. D.David Lulham +10F*+1082
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+10F*+1082
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. J.James Perkinson +10F*+1082
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. C.Clinton Russell +10F*+1082
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. R.Robert Weinert +10F*+1082
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. J.Josh Cabban +12F*+1284
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. J.James Carter +12F*+1284
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. S.Shane Cochrane +12F*+1284
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. G.Gregory Hohnen +12F*+1284
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+13F*+1385
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. C.Christopher Miller +13F*+1385
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. S.Steve Treisman +13F*+1385
Not followingT55AUSNSWT55. A.Alex Emmerson titleisttitleist+14F*+1486
Not followingT55AUSNSWT55. B.Bradley Fasher +14F*+1486
Not followingT55AUSNSWT55. A.Alan Larby +14F*+1486
Not followingT58AUSNSWT58. J.James Edge titleisttitleist+15F*+1587
Not followingT58AUSNSWT58. M.Mitchell Brown +15F*+1587
Not followingT58AUSNSWT58. M.Mitchell Pryor +15F*+1587
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. C.Christopher Blakeley titleisttitleist+16F*+1688
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. P.Peter Hayhoe +16F*+1688
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. B.Brett Parker +16F*+1688
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. G.Glenn Phillips titleisttitleist+16F*+1688
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. S.Simon Vale +16F*+1688
Not followingT66AUSNSWT66. M.Mitchell Kellehear +17F*+1789
Not followingT66AUSNSWT66. B.Ben Pedersen titleisttitleist+17F*+1789
Not following68AUSNSW68. J.Jerram Chudleigh +19F*+1991
Not following69AUSNSW69. D.David Partridge +20F*+2092
Not following70AUSNSW70. B.Blake Romer titleisttitleist+25F*+2597
Not following71AUSNSW71. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist-F*0ParWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired