Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Yamaha Camden Golf Club 2015 Pro-Am

Yamaha Camden Golf Club 2015 Pro-Am

Camden GC (Studley Park) Narellan

1st December 2015
  • ChampionDarren BeckWinner
  • Prize$12,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. D.Darren Beck -7F*-764
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. B.Bradley Armstrong -4F-467
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. A.Alex Edge -4F*-467
Not following4AUSNSW4. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT5ENGENGT5. G.Glen Haynes -2F*-269
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. D.Damien Jordan -2F*-269
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. J.Jake Nagle titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. M.Martin Dive titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. G.Gregory Lynch -1F*-170
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. J.Jason King titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. D.Davyd Reeves 0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. L.Lucas Bates +1F+172
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. N.Nathan King titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. G.Grant Thomas titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. S.Steve Treisman +1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. M.Matthew Voglis titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. J.Joel Graham +2F*+273
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. C.Christopher Blakeley titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT24AUSQLDT24. S.Sung Yong Park titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. J.Joshua Rindfleish titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. J.Justin Roach +3F*+374
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. G.Gregory Rodgers +3F*+374
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. B.Brendan Smith +3F*+374
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. C.Craig Cox titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. D.Daniel Clay +5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. A.Axel Jung titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. S.Stuart Meani titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. D.David Montefiore titleisttitleist+5F*+576
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. G.Gillian Rae +5F*+576
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. C.Colin Banham +6F+677
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. J.Joshua Ingram titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. S.Samuel Phillips titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. R.Rhett McIvor titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. M.Matt Robertson +7F*+778
Not following45AUSNSW45. J.Jacob Rennie titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not following46AUSNSW46. S.Shane Cochrane +10F*+1081
Not following47AUSNSW47. J.James Perkinson +11F*+1182
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. J.James Carter +12F*+1283
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. C.Courtney McNiel titleisttitleist+12F*+1283
Not following50AUSNSW50. L.Luke Bessant titleisttitleist+17F+1788


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired