Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

The Boathouse Resort Hawks Nest Golf Club Pro-Am

The Boathouse Resort Hawks Nest Golf Club Pro-Am

Hawks Nest Golf Club Hawks Nest

26th October 2015
  • ChampionJames NittiesWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. J.James Nitties titleisttitleist-8F*-864
Not following2AUSNSW2. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. N.Nathan Green titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. C.Christopher Ford -1F*-171
Not followingT3AUSNSWT3. A.Andrew McCormack -1F*-171
Not following6AUSNSW6. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. B.Bradley Armstrong +1F+173
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. N.Nathan Miller +1F*+173
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. E.Ethan Morris +1F*+173
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. D.Davyd Reeves +1F*+173
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+2F*+274
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. R.Robert Weinert +2F*+274
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. G.Grant Binns +3F*+375
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. B.Bryan Roach +3F*+375
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. B.Brendan Smith +3F*+375
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. M.Mark Gilson titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT18ENGENGT18. G.Glen Haynes +4F*+476
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. N.Nataniel Whittington +4F*+476
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. C.Cherie Alison +5F+577
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. N.Nathan Goodchild +5F*+577
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. M.Mitchell Kellehear +5F*+577
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. J.Jacob Rennie titleisttitleist+5F*+577
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. G.Gregory Rodgers +5F*+577
Not followingT27NZLNSWT27. M.Mark Alison +6F+678
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. D.Daniel Buyers titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT27AUSNSWT27. J.Jarrad Hayes +6F*+678
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. S.Shane Cochrane +7F*+779
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. D.Darren Green +7F*+779
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. S.Steven Slappendel titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. M.Mark Delaney +7F*+779
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. M.Michael Holden +7F*+779
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. E.Eli Richardson titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. R.Ryan Smith +7F*+779
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. J.Jordan Widdicombe titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not following39AUSNSW39. B.Ben Hamilton +8F*+880
Not following40AUSNSW40. C.Craig Adamson +10F+1082
Not following41AUSNSW41. N.Nicholas Hibbert +14F*+1486
Not following42AUSNSW42. L.Luke Morrison titleisttitleist+15F*+1587


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired