Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

2015 South West Rocks Golf Club Pro-Am

2015 South West Rocks Golf Club Pro-Am

South West Rocks Golf Club South West Rocks

24th October 2015
  • ChampionJames NittiesWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. J.James Nitties titleisttitleist-5F*-567
Not following2AUSNSW2. J.Jamie Hook titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not following3AUSNSW3. C.Corey Hale titleisttitleist-3F*-369
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. R.Robert Weinert -2F*-270
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. M.Mitchell Kellehear -2F*-270
Not following6AUSNSW6. A.Alex Edge -1F*-171
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. D.Dimitrios Papadatos titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. N.Nathan Miller 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. W.William Gunn 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. B.Bradley Armstrong 0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT12AUSNSWT12. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+1F+173
Not followingT14AUSQLDT14. B.Bill Stocks titleisttitleist+3F*+375
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. A.Adrian Barandowski +3F*+375
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. N.Neil Ulmer +4F+476
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. J.Jerram Chudleigh +4F*+476
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+4F*+476
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. P.Peter Lamaris +5F*+577
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. J.Jarrad Hayes +5F*+577
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. M.Mark Delaney +5F+577
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. M.Matthew Bate titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. S.Sam Newbrun titleisttitleist+6F+678
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. B.Ben Hamilton +6F*+678
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. B.Bryan Roach +6F*+678
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT24AUSNSWT24. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+6F*+678
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. D.Dylan Taylor +7F*+779
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+7F*+779
Not followingT31AUSNSWT31. S.Shane Cochrane +7F*+779
Not followingT31AUSQLDT31. S.Shaun Piper +7F*+779
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. S.Scott Sando +8F+880
Not followingT35AUSNSWT35. G.Grant Binns +8F*+880
Not following37AUSNSW37. G.Geoffrey McCormack +10F*+1082
Not following38AUSNSW38. J.Jacob Rennie titleisttitleist+11F*+1183
Not following39AUSNSW39. R.Richard Gallichan titleisttitleist-F*0ParRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired