Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Asquith Pro-Am

Asquith Pro-Am

Asquith Golf Club Mt Colah

26th November 2015
  • ChampionEwan PorterWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. E.Ewan Porter titleisttitleist-4F*-466
Not following2AUSNSW2. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist-3F*-367
Not following3AUSNSW3. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. A.Adam Kelleher titleisttitleist0ParF0Par70
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. R.Robert Weinert 0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT4AUSQLDT4. S.Sung Yong Park titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. B.Brendan Smith +1F+171
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. A.Alex Edge +1F*+171
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist+1F*+171
Not following12AUSNSW12. P.Paul Lorimer +2F+272
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. J.Josh Cabban +3F*+373
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. T.Thomas Ballard +3F*+373
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. W.Warwick Hazel titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. M.Martin Dive titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Michael Smyth +4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Mitchell Ballard +4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Michael Brindle +4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. J.Jin Seok Kim +4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. M.Matt Robertson +4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. P.Peter Hayhoe +4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. J.James Carter +4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. D.Duane Kirwan +4F*+474
Not followingT17AUSNSWT17. B.Benjamin Gear +4F*+474
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. J.Jerram Chudleigh +5F*+575
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. D.Daniel Kim +5F*+575
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. B.Bradley Armstrong +5F*+575
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. G.Glenn Phillips titleisttitleist+5F*+575
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. D.Daniel Clay +6F*+676
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. N.Nicholas Hibbert +6F*+676
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+6F+676
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. D.David Paddison +6F*+676
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. N.Nathan Miller titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT32AUSNSWT32. N.Nathan King titleisttitleist+6F*+676
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. M.Mitchell Kellehear +7F+777
Not followingT38ENGENGT38. G.Glen Haynes +7F*+777
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. M.Matthew Voglis titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. A.Alex Emmerson titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. J.Josh Whitehouse +7F*+777
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. N.Nick Simpson titleisttitleist+7F*+777
Not followingT38AUSNSWT38. J.James Perkinson +7F*+777
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. L.Luke Bessant titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. G.Gregory Lynch +9F*+979
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. S.Shane Cochrane +9F*+979
Not followingT45AUSNSWT45. A.Adam Cecil titleisttitleist+9F*+979
Not following49AUSNSW49. J.Jarrad Hayes +10F*+1080
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. A.Axel Jung titleisttitleist+11F*+1181
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. R.Ryan Bernard titleisttitleist+11F*+1181
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. C.Clinton Russell +12F+1282
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. T.Tristan Morey +12F*+1282
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. A.Aaron Glasson titleisttitleist+12F*+1282
Not followingT55AUSNSWT55. M.Matthew Bate titleisttitleist+13F*+1383
Not followingT55AUSNSWT55. R.Rhett McIvor titleisttitleist+13F*+1383
Not following57AUSNSW57. B.Ben Pedersen titleisttitleist+17F*+1787
Not followingT58AUSNSWT58. G.Gregory Rodgers -F*0ParRTD
Not followingT58AUSNSWT58. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist-F0ParRTD
Not following60AUSNSW60. A.Alex Katholos titleisttitleist-F*0ParWDN


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired