Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Federal Golf Club Pro-Am

Federal Golf Club Pro-Am

Federal Golf Club Red Hill

20th April 2015
  • ChampionAndrew EvansWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist-4F*68
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. L.Luke Humphries titleisttitleist-3F*69
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. B.Brendan Smith -3F*69
Not followingT2AUSVICT2. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist-3F*69
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. M.Mitchell Kellehear -3F*69
Not followingT6AUSNSWT6. C.Chris Campbell titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT6AUSVICT6. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist-2F*70
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-1F*71
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. A.Aaron Townsend titleisttitleist-1F71
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. C.Clayton Bridges titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. L.Leigh McKechnie titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. A.Anthony Summers titleisttitleist0ParF*72
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. A.Alex Hawley 0ParF*72
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. A.Adam Stephens titleisttitleist+1F73
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. R.Robert Weinert +1F73
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. A.Andrew Kirkman titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT14AUSVICT14. D.Daniel Dosen +1F*73
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. J.Josh Whitehouse +1F*73
Not followingT14AUSNSWT14. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+1F*73
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. M.Michael Smyth +2F*74
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. R.Rohan Blizard titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. S.Samuel Eaves titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT21AUSQLDT21. T.Terry Price titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. M.Mitchell Brown +2F*74
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. G.Grant Thomas titleisttitleist+2F*74
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. C.Charles Wright +3F*75
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. R.Ryan Bernard titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. L.Luke Henwood +3F*75
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. A.Adam Burdett +3F*75
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. J.Joel Graham +3F*75
Not followingT29AUSACTT29. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist+3F75
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. T.Tristan Morey +3F75
Not followingT29AUSNSWT29. R.Ryan O'Flaherty titleisttitleist+3F*75
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist+4F76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. J.Jamie Hook titleisttitleist+4F76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. N.Nathan Miller +4F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. D.Davyd Reeves +4F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. M.Michael Cole titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. S.Shane Cochrane +4F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. T.Troy Cox +4F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. M.Mike Zilko +4F*76
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. A.Anthony Brown titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. B.Bradley Armstrong +4F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. L.Larry Austin +4F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. N.Nathan Page +4F*76
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist+4F*76
Not followingT54AUSQLDT54. S.Sung Yong Park +5F*77
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. D.David Hando titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. J.Jake Nagle +5F*77
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. S.Samuel Phillips titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT54AUSVICT54. M.Michael Choi titleisttitleist+5F*77
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. S.Scott Ford +5F*77
Not followingT61AUSWAT61. B.Brendan Chant +6F*78
Not followingT61AUSNSWT61. T.Tony Starbuck +6F*78
Not followingT61AUSVICT61. M.Michael Isherwood +6F*78
Not followingT64AUSNSWT64. D.David Montefiore titleisttitleist+7F*79
Not followingT64AUSVICT64. D.Daniel Popovic titleisttitleist+7F79
Not followingT66AUSNSWT66. S.Simon Corbett +8F*80
Not followingT66AUSNSWT66. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+8F*80
Not followingT66AUSNSWT66. M.Michael Doherty +8F*80
Not followingT66AUSVICT66. J.James McMaster +8F*80
Not followingT70AUSNSWT70. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+9F*81
Not followingT70AUSNSWT70. E.Ethan Morris +9F*81
Not followingT70AUSVICT70. A.Ashley Blake +9F*81
Not followingT73AUSNSWT73. B.Benjamin Pedersen +10F*82
Not followingT73AUSNSWT73. J.Justin Williams +10F*82
Not followingT73AUSNSWT73. J.Jarrad Hayes +10F*82
Not followingT76AUSNSWT76. A.Axel Jung titleisttitleist+11F*83
Not followingT76AUSNSWT76. K.Konstantine Fondas +11F*83
Not followingT78ENGENGT78. G.Glen Haynes +12F*84
Not followingT78AUSNSWT78. G.Gregory Lynch +12F*84
Not followingT78AUSQLDT78. J.Jonathon Holder titleisttitleist+12F*84
Not following81AUSQLD81. A.Andrew Grove +13F*85


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired