Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Gunnedah Pro-Am

Gunnedah Pro-Am

Gunnedah Golf Club Gunnedah

7th August 2015
  • ChampionMatthew StiegerWinner
  • Prize$11,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. M.Matthew Stieger -5F*-565
Not following2AUSNSW2. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist-2F*-268
Not following3AUSNSW3. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist-1F*-169
Not following4AUSNSW4. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par70
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. C.Cherie Alison +1F*+171
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. T.Troy Cox +1F*+171
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. A.Alex Edge +1F*+171
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. B.Brendan Smith +1F*+171
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist+2F*+272
Not followingT9AUSNSWT9. M.Matthew McGuire +2F*+272
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. M.Mitchell Brown +3F*+373
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+3F*+373
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. P.Paul Lorimer +3F*+373
Not followingT11AUSNSWT11. D.Davyd Reeves +3F*+373
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. J.James Carter +4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. B.Bruce McLean +4F*+474
Not followingT15AUSNSWT15. N.Nathan Mann titleisttitleist+4F*+474
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. H.Harrison Russell titleisttitleist+5F+575
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. S.Steven Myers +5F*+575
Not following20AUSNSW20. T.Tristan Morey +7F*+777
Not followingT21AUSVICT21. A.Adrian Barandowski +8F+878
Not followingT21AUSNSWT21. W.William Gunn +8F*+878
Not following23AUSNSW23. D.Daniel Clay +10F*+1080
Not following24AUSNSW24. K.Konstantine Fondas +12F*+1282


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired