Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Griffith Golf Club Pro-Am

Griffith Golf Club Pro-Am

Griffith Golf Club Griffith

25th March 2019
  • ChampionBrady WattWinner
  • Prize$15,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. T.Tim Hart titleisttitleist-5F*-566
Not followingT1AUSWAT1. B.Brady Watt -5F*-566
Not following3AUSACT3. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-4F-467
Not following4AUSNSW4. J.James Nitties titleisttitleist-3F*-368
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. M.Matthew Stieger -2F*-269
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. R.Robert Hogan titleisttitleist-2F*-269
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. M.Mitchell Kellehear -1F*-170
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. J.John Onions titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. S.Scott Arnold titleisttitleist-1F-170
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. J.Jason Perkin titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. S.Stephen Brown titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT8AUSNSWT8. M.Martin Dive titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist-1F*-170
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. N.Nelson Turner titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT16AUSVICT16. R.Ruben Lal titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. M.Mitchell Brown titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT16NZLNZLT16. M.Michael Long titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. T.Theodore Coroneo titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT16SCTScotlandT16. R.Robbie Morrison titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par71
Not followingT22AUSQLDT22. J.Jacob Boyce +1F+172
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. A.Andrew Schonewille +1F*+172
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. S.Steven Jeffress titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. A.Alex Edge +1F*+172
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. J.Jordan Mullaney titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT22AUSVICT22. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT22AUSNSWT22. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+1F*+172
Not followingT30CANCANT30. K.Ken Tarling +2F*+273
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. K.Konstantine Fondas +2F*+273
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. D.Dale Brandt-Richards titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT30AUSTAST30. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist+2F+273
Not followingT30AUSVICT30. H.Hayden Webb titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. T.Thomas Punnett titleisttitleist+2F*+273
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. J.Jimmy Edge titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT36AUSWAT36. B.Braden Becker titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT36AUSVICT36. B.Bradley Kivimets titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT36AUSNSWT36. A.Andre Stolz titleisttitleist+3F*+374
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. D.Daniel Defelice +4F*+475
Not followingT40AUSSAT40. A.Anthony Choat +4F*+475
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. J.Jay Mackenzie +4F*+475
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. M.Mitchell Ballard titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. P.Paul Gow +4F+475
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. J.Jarrad Santi titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT40AUSQLDT40. B.Brad Burns titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT40AUSVICT40. J.Jack Wilson titleisttitleist+4F*+475
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. T.Tristan Morey +4F*+475
Not following49AUSNSW49. D.Darryl Sando +5F*+576
Not followingT50AUSQLDT50. G.Garrett Skinner titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT50AUSNSWT50. B.Bryce Hohnen titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT50AUSSAT50. W.Warwick Hazel titleisttitleist+6F*+677
Not followingT53AUSQLDT53. R.Robert McConnell +7F*+778
Not followingT53AUSNSWT53. P.Patrick Joseph titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT53AUSNSWT53. S.Stefan Tuionetoa titleisttitleist+7F*+778
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. J.Jamie Millar +8F*+879
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. J.James Lethlean +8F*+879
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. D.Dale Williamson titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT56AUSNSWT56. J.Jack Kessell titleisttitleist+8F*+879
Not followingT60AUSNSWT60. B.Bryan Trembath +9F*+980
Not followingT60AUSNSWT60. L.Leigh Hunter +9F*+980
Not followingT62AUSNSWT62. T.Travis Roweth titleisttitleist+10F*+1081
Not followingT62AUSQLDT62. P.Paul Dalgleish +10F*+1081
Not followingT62AUSNSWT62. T.Taylor Cooper +10F*+1081
Not followingT65AUSTAST65. D.David Harris +11F*+1182
Not followingT65NZLNSWT65. B.Bryce Mawhinney +11F*+1182
Not followingT67AUSNSWT67. J.Joshua Ingram titleisttitleist+13F*+1384
Not followingT67AUSNSWT67. J.Jason Mimmo +13F*+1384
Not following69AUSNSW69. G.Gary Wheatley +16F*+1687


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired