Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Griffith City Volkswagen Charity Pro-Am

Griffith City Volkswagen Charity Pro-Am

Griffith Golf Club Griffith

13th March 2015
  • ChampionAndrew CampbellWinner
  • Prize$10,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. T.Travis Merritt -3F*68
Not followingT1AUSNSWT1. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist-3F*68
Not followingT1AUSVICT1. C.Chris Gaunt titleisttitleist-3F*68
Not following4AUSNSW4. M.Mitchell Kellehear -2F*69
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist-1F70
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. B.Bradley Armstrong -1F70
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. W.Wayne Rostron -1F*70
Not followingT5AUSNSWT5. J.Jason Pavese -1F*70
Not followingT5AUSQLDT5. P.Peter Martin titleisttitleist-1F*70
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. J.John Onions titleisttitleist0ParF71
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. M.Michael Smyth 0ParF71
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. R.Richard Gallichan titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. M.Mitchell Brown 0ParF71
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist0ParF*71
Not followingT10AUSNSWT10. T.Troy Cox 0ParF*71
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT16AUSWAT16. M.Michael Foster +1F*72
Not followingT16AUSNSWT16. D.David Van Raalte titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT16AUSQLDT16. M.Matt Stone titleisttitleist+1F*72
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. S.Shane Cochrane +2F73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. A.Andrew Kirkman titleisttitleist+2F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. B.Bradley Fasher +2F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. R.Robert Weinert +2F73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist+2F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist+2F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. B.Benjamin Clementson titleisttitleist+2F*73
Not followingT20NZLNZLT20. J.Jim Cusdin +2F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. N.Nathan Miller +2F*73
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. S.Simon Corbett +2F*73
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. D.Davyd Reeves +3F*74
Not followingT30AUSWAT30. B.Brendan Chant +3F*74
Not followingT30AUSNSWT30. S.Steve Conran titleisttitleist+3F*74
Not followingT33AUSNSWT33. B.Brock Sampson titleisttitleist+4F*75
Not followingT33AUSNSWT33. R.Ryan Bernard titleisttitleist+4F*75
Not followingT33AUSNSWT33. W.William Gunn +4F*75
Not followingT33AUSVICT33. B.Benjamin Patten +4F*75
Not followingT33AUSNSWT33. C.Callan O'Reilly titleisttitleist+4F*75
Not followingT33AUSNSWT33. L.Lucas Bates +4F*75
Not followingT33AUSNSWT33. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+4F*75
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. B.Benjamin Pedersen +5F76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. L.Leigh Hunter +5F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. J.Jerram Chudleigh +5F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. L.Luke Henwood +5F*76
Not followingT40AUSNSWT40. B.Brett Dwyer +5F*76
Not following45AUSNSW45. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+6F*77
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. B.Ben Hamilton +7F*78
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. B.Bryan Roach +7F*78
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. B.Bruce McLean +8F*79
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. J.James Lethlean +8F*79
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. M.Michael Cole titleisttitleist+8F*79
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. M.Michael Gannon +8F*79
Not following52AUSNSW52. C.Craig Cox titleisttitleist+9F*80
Not following53AUSNSW53. R.Rhett McIvor titleisttitleist+12F*83
Not following54AUSNSW54. B.Bryan Trembath +13F*84


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired