Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

Asquith Golf Club Pro-Am

Asquith Golf Club Pro-Am

Asquith Golf Club Mt Colah

7th November 2014
  • ChampionEwan PorterWinner
  • Prize$10,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time


Not following1AUSNSW1. E.Ewan Porter titleisttitleist-6F64
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. B.Brendan Smith -5F*65
Not followingT2AUSNSWT2. A.Andrew Evans titleisttitleist-5F*65
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. A.Adam Demidjuk titleisttitleist-4F*66
Not followingT4AUSNSWT4. A.Anthony Summers titleisttitleist-4F*66
Not following6AUSNSW6. B.Bryan Roach -3F*67
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. R.Ryan O'Flaherty titleisttitleist-2F68
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. B.Ben Russell titleisttitleist-2F*68
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. M.Mitchell Kellehear -2F*68
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. J.Joshua Rindfleish titleisttitleist-2F*68
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. B.BJ Taylor titleisttitleist-2F*68
Not followingT7AUSNSWT7. M.Martin Dive -2F*68
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. R.Ryan Bernard titleisttitleist-1F*69
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. J.Jason King titleisttitleist-1F*69
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. A.Alex Katholos titleisttitleist-1F*69
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. N.Neil Sarkies titleisttitleist-1F*69
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist-1F*69
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. A.Andrew Campbell titleisttitleist-1F*69
Not followingT13AUSNSWT13. N.Nick Simpson titleisttitleist-1F*69
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. P.Paul Maiolo titleisttitleist0ParF70
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. G.Grant Kenny titleisttitleist0ParF70
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. P.Paul Lorimer 0ParF70
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. B.Brad McIntosh titleisttitleist0ParF*70
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. L.Luke Whitbread titleisttitleist0ParF*70
Not followingT20AUSNSWT20. J.Jacob Rennie titleisttitleist0ParF*70
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. N.Neven Basic titleisttitleist+1F71
Not followingT26AUSNSWT26. T.Thomas Ballard +1F*71
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. J.Joshua De Groot +2F*72
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. I.Ian Tonumaipea +2F*72
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. T.Todd Iffland titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. E.Edward Stedman titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. S.Stuart Meani titleisttitleist+2F*72
Not followingT28AUSNSWT28. M.Michael Smyth +2F*72
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. B.Ben Breckenridge titleisttitleist+3F*73
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. J.Joel Graham +3F*73
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. T.Tristan Morey +3F*73
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. M.Michael Gannon +3F*73
Not followingT34AUSWAT34. M.Michael Foster +3F73
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. D.Darren Burger titleisttitleist+3F*73
Not followingT34AUSNSWT34. N.Nicholas Hibbert +3F*73
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. J.Jerram Chudleigh +4F*74
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. J.John Onions titleisttitleist+4F*74
Not followingT41AUSNSWT41. S.Shane Cochrane +4F*74
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. A.Alexander Pitty titleisttitleist+5F*75
Not followingT44AUSNSWT44. J.Josh Whitehouse +5F*75
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. G.Gregory Bayley +6F*76
Not followingT46AUSNSWT46. P.Peter Hayhoe +6F*76
Not followingT48AUSQLDT48. S.Sung Yong Park +7F*77
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. J.Justin Waring +7F*77
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. J.Jonathan Walker +7F*77
Not followingT48AUSNSWT48. G.Glenn Phillips titleisttitleist+7F*77
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. D.Duane Kirwan +8F*78
Not followingT52AUSNSWT52. S.Steve Treisman +8F*78
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. M.Mitchell Brown +9F*79
Not followingT54AUSNSWT54. N.Nathan Miller +9F*79
Not following56AUSNSW56. D.Daniel Clay +10F*80
Not following57AUSNSW57. A.Alexander Simpson -FRTD


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired